SALE
Out of Stock

Christmas Eve™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199607E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Christmas Eve™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199607E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £4.50 Strikethrough List Price £8.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (3 of 5)

Sale Price £4.50 Strikethrough List Price £8.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (3 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Traditional holiday scents of a warm hearth, sugared plums, and candied fruits.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1199607E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: Red
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle smells great! This candle smells beautiful and created a cosy atmosphere for a recent family get together. Had lots of comments about the candle's aroma.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle Got this for my best friend whos birthday is on Christmas Eve. Lovely scent to get ready for Christmas with. Delivered next day! Thank you.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gift Bought as a gift so all I really know is that is smells nice. Wouldn't say the smell made me think of Christmas but it's a nice scent.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chrustmas Eve Such a wonderful perfume to this candle. Especialky suited for Christmas Eve. Bought large candles for daughter & granddaughter.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell of th I love the smell of the Christmas Eve candle! It holds so many good memories for me. I can’t imagine Christmas without it!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing, love! Love this! I lite it Christmas Eve and I will bring out every Christmas Eve and then when run out, I’ll buy another one!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Cracker This is a firm favourite of mine for over the Christmas period, friends always comment on how nice my house smells. :)
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this If you love Christmas smells then this is for you, I love this fragrance and would happily burn it all year round.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve The long last fragrance of this candle is second to none. It’s an all year round smell for my house.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve candle This product smell Devine it will be going into my daughters Christmas Eve box and she will love it.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Wonderful smell, great value for money. Uses all the wax, would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas is here I have always loves this scent as soon as its light it means christmas has arrived.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just gorgeous It's beginning to smell like Christmas well it definitely does with these candles
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Amazing scent for Christmas. Totally made the difference in the room.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas eve Amazing christmassy fragrance , just what you need on christmas eve
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas Eve Box Gift Great scent and was perfect for my boyfriend’s Christmas Eve box!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Amazing smell christmas eve in a jar, bought more for next year
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A seasonal favourite Another one of my favourite fragrances for Christmas...love it.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing It’s very very small! It’s not what I expected for the price!
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmassy So lovely and festive. My fave festive scent this time of year.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas candle It smells great, really reminds me of Christmas preparations.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo Christmas Beautiful Christmas scent, fills the room full of Christmas
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Candle Didn’t really smell if anything certainly not as advertised
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVOURITE FOR XMAS Love this fragrance ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good smell, small Lovely candle. Very small for the price but smells nice
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve candle All arrived promptly nice scent and design to display
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fantastic smelling candle, at sale price even better
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas smells. Bought as a gift for Christmas eve for my daughter.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Vibe 1 of my favourite Christmas candles Just beautiful
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be recommending My favourite candle smells unreal defo recommended
Date published: 2021-01-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199607E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product