Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 130.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_138174E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 130.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_138174E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£9.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 16)

£9.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 138174E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: Black

Safety Information

WARNING
Lyral, Benzyl salicylate, Linalyl acetate, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzoic acid, 2,4-dihydroxy-3,6-dimethyl-, methyl ester, Linalool, Octabenzone, Limonene.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Faity Scent! Don't let the manly color fool you. This is a very powerful scent that both sexes can appreciate. It's my favorite of all times!
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IT WASN'T WHAT IT WAS STATED TO BE I ordered the small jar of Midsummer's Night Yankee Candle after a couple of months of desiring to order several large jars of these most wonderful Candles in various scents! I am a senior lady that is disabled due to a stroke, so I am unable to afford the medium and large Candles. This scent really appealed to me after having read dozen of reviews! I was so disappointed after receiving the candles because the scent was barely noticeable after lighting it, and I was sitted right next to it! Maybe it is the small candles only, but I can't afford to experiment . There are so many more scents here, I should order the votives at $1 each in every scent and then I could find the scents that I just must have. The first candle that I received from the Yankee brand was Beach Walk as a gift, I fell in love with it. Yankee, your shipping is a little expensive and you should always have sales on your candles! Keep us happy, and we will keep you happy!!! Thank You , from a loyal customer. MsCalyn Houston, Texas
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best fragrance ever. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my go to fragrance for my house and my car. I have the big candles, the room spray, and the car gels. I keep a spray in my car and spray it when I get in and when I get back in the car. It smells so clean and like a men's cologne. I love this scent the best and it lasts. People get in my car and say what is that great smell and as always I tell them it is midsummer's night from Yankee Candle.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent I typically do not purchase candles of this scent. I am not always fond of the "manly" scents, if you will. However, this is by far my favorite scent of any candle, EVER! I definitely recommend it. I like to burn it in my bedroom while I am relaxing.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells great! It's a nice, strong scent. It's 1 of my all time favorites!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smell It smells amazing. To be blunt it smells like a well dress sharp looking man after a nice shower.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burns slow My favorite so far. I will recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The candle smells amazing and burns wonderfully. I love that the smell is actually strong and it fills my room. I love using it in the evenings to help me relax. It's great to sit down and write while I have this burning. I'll definitely have to buy a larger size next time.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very disappointed The scent was not very strong. The candle burned very slowly almost to the point of going out. I was only able to burn about two thirds of the candle before it refused to stay lighted. I was disappointed most in the amount of fragrance. This candle used to be one of the strongest scents.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MidSummer's Night - A New Favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the small jar of MidSummer's Night and should have bought the large one. This smells wonderful! It has a strong throw and I like a strong throw. It's a very relaxing scent and this one will become a staple for me. Five stars!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Smell On Earth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this alot, for a few reasons. They burn nicely, use all wax, unlike other brands. The scent permeates the whole house. Amazing Product!!! Affordable and well worth the value!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite candles I bought the larger version of this candle a couple years ago. I also found both midnight lilacs and dreamy summer nights reminded me of this one. I gave this one as a gift to my aunt, she likes the midsummer's night scent too.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candle in the world! These candles in this scent is my absolute favorite ever. I always ask for these as gifts from people when they ask me what I want/can they get for me. The heady,alluring,sensual combination of earthy smells are just divine.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and unique scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love the sent , my husband love it even more . The smell takes over the entire house but at the same time not extremely strong .
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummers night [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This could be my new favorite scent. I only purchased the small candle so will get a medium or large next time. Love how it fills the room.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have gotten the MidSummer's Night scent in numerous products, i.e. car jar scents, jar candles, etc. My favorite scent ever!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell it's my all time favorite, the best of the best, this candle is a compliment to any room, it's not over powering, and men like this one the best
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exotic fragrance masculine and feminine all at the same time. really fills the room with a wonderful aroma....love the intoxicating smell! Long lasting scent.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell is perfect and it lasts a long time after getting blown out
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! This candle has a beautiful scent! If you like After Dark, you will certainly enjoy this candle's scent. I recommend!
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Scent!!! It smells so good. I love the scent. It’s smaller than I thought it would be. It’s perfect for a bedside candle.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always been my favorite scent. Have every form of this scent.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my all time favorites. Long lasting fragrance!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite candle Definitely a men's cologne type of scent, just love it, burn it in the evenings makes me feel happy and relaxed.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from masculine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] strong and masculine. Really nice for smaller rooms
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Yankee Candle Scent Love this candle!!! It's a manly smell and once it's lit the whole house smells great!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent! One of my favorite scents and for a little jar it gives a great throw.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle Absolutely love this one! It smells like men’s cologne.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite I used to love the Sage and Citrus, but now Midsummer's Night is my fav. It is strong and masculine, for sure. I can leave the lid off of the candle and it leaves a faint scent in the room. When burning it, a half hour is usually enough for me, as it can be strong. Oddly, I tend to be sensitive to some fragrances, like the scent best associated with the ocean, but MidSummer is not a problem. (Another fav I wish YC would make is Oatmeal Cookie.)
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some people will probably like this scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I went out on a limb with this scent hoping I would like it. I probably would have liked it more, but to me it is just so overpowering. I'm not sure I would call it masculine either. I really only smelled the top notes. In general I think the small jar size is really convenient and would be great for presents, but if you know you like a certain scent I would just get the large jar size.
Date published: 2020-06-24
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_138174E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product