Snow In Love™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Snow In Love™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1249717E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Snow In Love™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Snow In Love™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1249717E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£9.99
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 6)

£9.99
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Fall in love with this delightful blend of creamy, comforting woods and wintry powder freshness.

This is a Woody fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1249717E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scent snow in love The small sizes of the candles. Are really small! But the scent itself is such a clean smell. Me and my partner adore it, it makes the room smell so much cleaner!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So small! A lot smaller than expected! I ordered two of these thinking they were the standard Yankee small size and they are tiny miniature candles. So rather disappointed
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am Snow in love I absolutely love this smell. It’s my favourite of the Yankee candle brand. I wish they had other options like the plug in and Reed diffuser in this range.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar This small jar gives off a lovely, gentle Christmassy scent that reminds me a little of ginger bread. I'm impressed with the throw of this candle.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicate smell Lovely delicate smell - not lit yet - bought as part of a 5 senses gift for my daughter to give to her boyfriend. Lovely hearts pic on the label.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow in Love candle Lovely perfume, one of my favourite ever of the Yankee candle range, I sometimes find it difficult to get this fragrance though!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good by far one of the best and most clean scented candles that I've ever tried. will for sure be purchaing the big jar
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happiness in a Jar I absolutely love this fragrance, it is unique and very identifiable. It makes me happy all the time.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar Perfect scent for any room with the magic smell of Christmas to enjoy the festive build up
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Great, a neutral kind of scent not to sweet smelling was a gift for mum who loves it
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow in z as love My favourite Christmas time candle and smells lovely but not overpowering
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Best price and quick delivery. I will only buy from the candle emporium
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from romatic & uplifting my most favourite Yankee candle fragrance uplifting clean and vibrant
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect gift Perfect birthday gift l for daughter loved the perfume from the candle
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic candle My favourite winter candle! Soft scent that fills the room. A classic.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely. Lovely smell. This is already on repeat order, burns really well too
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Just love it! Not only for the festive season but all year around!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely scent. Perfect for winter. Pleasant scent and well lasting
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow in love Smells lovely! One of my favourites! Can be used all year round.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romantic Such a warm feeling and a beautiful scent makes you feel so cosy
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute look This isn’t my favourite I’ve had from Yankee but still lovely!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow in Love candle Such a lovely scent - I buy snow in love every Christmas!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow in love First time trying snow in love but I'm very happy with it
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow in love lush Absolutely beautiful aroma definitely going to buy again
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size Nice size and worth the money escpially when half price
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small jar candle Luv the smell pleased with purchase and good quality x
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect size for my table decoration. Love this scent.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect valentine Love thw smell and the timw it burns for. Great price.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow in love Lovely and delicate. Bought as a christmas present.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Very very small! Not worth it for the price! Boo!
Date published: 2020-12-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1249717E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product