Out of Stock

Snow In Love™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Snow In Love™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1249717E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Snow In Love™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Snow In Love™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1249717E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£8.99
5 for £30
Promotion applies to selected items only as shown on the website. Valid for a limited time. Full T&Cs apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£8.99
5 for £30
Promotion applies to selected items only as shown on the website. Valid for a limited time. Full T&Cs apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Fall in love with this delightful blend of creamy, comforting woods and wintry powder freshness.

This is a Woody fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1249717E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So small! A lot smaller than expected! I ordered two of these thinking they were the standard Yankee small size and they are tiny miniature candles. So rather disappointed
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am Snow in love I absolutely love this smell. It’s my favourite of the Yankee candle brand. I wish they had other options like the plug in and Reed diffuser in this range.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar This small jar gives off a lovely, gentle Christmassy scent that reminds me a little of ginger bread. I'm impressed with the throw of this candle.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicate smell Lovely delicate smell - not lit yet - bought as part of a 5 senses gift for my daughter to give to her boyfriend. Lovely hearts pic on the label.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so good by far one of the best and most clean scented candles that I've ever tried. will for sure be purchaing the big jar
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar Perfect scent for any room with the magic smell of Christmas to enjoy the festive build up
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow in z as love My favourite Christmas time candle and smells lovely but not overpowering
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Best price and quick delivery. I will only buy from the candle emporium
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from romatic & uplifting my most favourite Yankee candle fragrance uplifting clean and vibrant
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect gift Perfect birthday gift l for daughter loved the perfume from the candle
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic candle My favourite winter candle! Soft scent that fills the room. A classic.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely. Lovely smell. This is already on repeat order, burns really well too
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Just love it! Not only for the festive season but all year around!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow in love Smells lovely! One of my favourites! Can be used all year round.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romantic Such a warm feeling and a beautiful scent makes you feel so cosy
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute look This isn’t my favourite I’ve had from Yankee but still lovely!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow in Love candle Such a lovely scent - I buy snow in love every Christmas!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow in love First time trying snow in love but I'm very happy with it
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow in love lush Absolutely beautiful aroma definitely going to buy again
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small jar candle Luv the smell pleased with purchase and good quality x
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect valentine Love thw smell and the timw it burns for. Great price.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snow in love Lovely and delicate. Bought as a christmas present.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Very very small! Not worth it for the price! Boo!
Date published: 2020-12-05
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1249717E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product