SALE
Out of Stock

Sparkling Cinnamon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Cinnamon is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100954E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Sparkling Cinnamon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Cinnamon is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100954E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £4.50 Strikethrough List Price £8.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (3 of 9)

Sale Price £4.50 Strikethrough List Price £8.99
Winter Sale - 50% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (3 of 9)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Holiday glow…the spicy warm scents of stick cinnamon with a hint of clove.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1100954E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Eugenol, Dihydroeugenol, Linalool, Cinnamyl alcohol, Coumarin, Octabenzone, Isoeugenol.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Yankee Candle Yankee Candles are the best..love this! Great service and beautiful packaging prompt delivery too.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive favourite My all time favourite scent for the festive season! Always make a room smell ready for Christmas!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Fills the house with the smell of cinnamon, it’s a strong beautiful scent. Would defo recommend
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fragrance lit is Meh Good fragrance in the jar, but when lit its not that strong, doesn't seem to last very long
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic Christmas! Really nice, not too powerful but strong enough to make everything smell like christmas!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small jar candle Bought this as a gift for a friend who mentioned that they liked a cinnamon scent.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling cinnamon This smell is really Christmassy but it’s not an overpowering one. My favourite.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very strong very strong, needs to be lighted with cautious, otherwise might be too strong
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling cinnamon Small but really cool smell. Feels like eating cinnamon bread lol. Love it
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from candle very nice smell, I love cinnamon ,so this is perfect gift for winter ,fall
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not strong enough Nice candle. But it doesn't really smell of cinnamon to me unfortunately
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Christmas! Superbly sweet! This never fails to make me feel extremely festive!!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is my favourite candle! Amazing smell - just like Christmas!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cinnamon candle it was smaller than expected but very good overall, smells good
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely for Christmas Such a lovely smell and great for Christmas, lasts for ages.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok Not sure about the cinnamon smell but overall still pleasant
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Lovely scent - cinnamon is my favourite. Excellent product.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from given as present given as present, they were thrilled with it, smelt great
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Perfect,warming and inviting! Christmas kitchen in a jar
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmassy Love the smell of this candle, lovely Christmassy scent
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a cinnamon roll I would compare this smell to cinnamon rolls. Amazing!
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Certainly Sparkles Love Sparkling Cinnamon . Such a calming fragrance
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort of home Wonderful smell of warm cinnamon that gives comfort
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Smells nice if you like cinnamon which I do so yeah
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar My favourite Christmas fragrance lasts for weeks..
Date published: 2021-11-17
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100954E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product