Vanilla Cupcake

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093709E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Vanilla Cupcake

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093709E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£9.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 11)

£9.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 11)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
The rich, creamy aroma of vanilla cupcakes with hints of lemon and lots of buttery icing.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our smallest Jar Candle provides soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, in a size that's perfect for sampling something new. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1093709E
  • Burn Time: 20-30 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 104g
  • Dimensions: 5.8cm x 8.6cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful smell this candle makes the whole house small like your baking
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sickly sweet Not a favorite ot mine. I love vanilla cupcakes and that sold me on the idea, but I think this confirms my usual dislike of food scented candles and I am going to give up trying them now. Smelt very sweet and sickly, and although the throw was weak, and articial creamy vanilla smell lingered in the room after using it. Gave it to my 8 year old for her bedroom, and she seems to love it
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a wonderful product, the smell is amazing and is good anytime!! I had it sent as a birthday gift and it was delivered on time and to perfect satisfaction! I would recommend this product as a gift for yourself or someone else!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious I love this fragrance. It's smells so delicious. I love filling the room up with this scent when reading and relaxing. It smells and burns similar to Buttercream and Christmas Cookie. If you like one of the two, but can't locate those you will be happy with this one.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This is one of your best of fragrances. It gives you a warm enhancing smell. It is one i will order over and over again. As long al you keep it on the market. please don't take such a wonderful candle out of the abilitly to order as you run out.
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than French Vanilla I liked this more than French Vanilla, the lemon did not come through as expected though. The icing part is a good part of the throw, and the vanilla mixes well. As a good rule, small candle=small room, not strong enough for large rooms.
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product about a month ago and immediately hung it up in my car. Every time I get into my car that's all I can smell and it's amazing how long it has lasted!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS PRODUCT IS THE BEST VANILLA SCENT EVER!!!! This product has made me think of vanilla cupcakes when I burn it. When i use it in my house i want to eat vanilla cupcake. I even made the vanilla cupcakes because i love it so much. I 10000% Recommend It!
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hmm Although I love the smell, it's barely noticeable when buying a small jar so I will probably opt for a bigger jar next time so I can enjoy the scent more. Can barely smell it from the small one!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a touch of decadence This is one of my favorite scents. It is deliciously sweet without being too sweet. I swear by Yankee candles and have recommended them for years.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet smell of cupakes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makes the whole house smell like you are baking vanllia cupcakes. Just a yummy aroma!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aroma I love vanilla cup cakes. I am diabetic and can't eat cup cakes. This aroma helps alleviate my craving for food I should not eat.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Smelling Candle this is the best smelling candle I've ever purchased. I've been purchasing this candle for years and it's never disappointed me.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful aroma, quality candles! They burn evenly
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it i love the smell of it. I light this all day & night.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent is so relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I work in the health care profession and it can be very stressful. I decided to bring Yankee Candle's Vanilla Cupcake candle to the office. It was the best decision ever. As soon as you walk in my office the calming vanilla scent surrounds me and all of the stress seems to just wash away! The fragrance is not to over powering it the complete opposite it is the perfect blend of calm and happiness!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kids fight over this candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always had this candle burning at home for birthdays and family times when my kids were growing up. Now they are all grown up and fight over who is going to take this one home. They are all getting a large Vanilla Cupcake candle for Christmas to make special memories with their families now that I have my first grandchild.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No vanilla smell what so ever.... This is the first time I tried the mini candles. I had received the large ones as gifts before and I loved the smell. I don't know if it was because they were small but they did not smell at all. I was very surprised. I expected the room to smell like I was baking a cake but it did not much to my dismay. I don't think I'll be buying anymore mini candles.
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells yummy This really does remind you of a vanilla cupcake. Personally I think it could be a little sweeter and a little stronger but it's not bad at all. I really do enjoy it in my bedroom but I don't think it's strong enough for my living room so I'll just keep using it in my bedroom. I put a small jar candle shade on top of it and it's very cozy.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Cupcake [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always loved the scent vanilla, because it gives the house such a refreshing scent. When buying candles for others,I always buy vanilla to introduce them to candles. I have always got compliments of how much they loved the candle!! No one has every been disappointed!!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the products in this scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have purchased many different items in this scent. I find it very relaxing, even in the summer. It reminds me of my youth and mom baking goodies. Would recommend if you are looking for a scent that is not over powering yet freshens your living area.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla cupcake is one of my favorites. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased candles for my friends last Christmas and also myself. The product I purchased was the Angel and candle .They both loved them ! ! ! I will continue to purchase the products because I am very satisfied will the quality of the products.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The vanilla cupcake fragrance is by far my most favorite. It makes our home smell so warm and inviting . Always receive compliments when burning this candle fragrance. It is a very soothing and comforting fragrance. Please don't ever discontinue it.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice vanilla, minimal throw. This is a nice, standard vanilla fragrance -- vanilla, plus a wee bit of butteriness that makes one think of a baked good. But the throw is disappointing; I have to be within 5' of the candle to smell it. (This review was written with the surface of the candle melted to liquefication.)
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Warm,cozy feels from this scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bought this candle several times and have received so many compliments. My home smells warm and cozy! My husband is sensitive to many scents but he loves this one! Smells like I’ve been baking all day!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I burn the small vanilla cupcake candle is my kids' bathroom. It's the perfect size to be put out of reach and still makes the bathroom smell so good!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this!! This candle smells sooooo nice , I bought it as a present for my sister. I wouldn’t say it smells like vanilla cupcake but it’s such a nice smell and burns for hours. Great purchase
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so yummy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle as a gift for myself and I am so happy I did! It smells so good and makes my entire home smell delicious.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this vanilla scent. It is light, not overpowering. Also smell a touch of frosting/sweetness. A cute little candle.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my favorites. Love the smell of fresh cupcakes. Now I don't have to bake, just light a candle.
Date published: 2020-10-09
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093709E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product