Crisp Campfire Apples

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crisp Campfire Apples is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 266.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_240
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629368E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Crisp Campfire Apples

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crisp Campfire Apples is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 266.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_240
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629368E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£27.99 £22.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 7)

£27.99 £22.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
The scent of freshly picked apples cooking over the fire in the crisp night air.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1629368E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Isocyclemone E, Eugenol, Butyl cyclohexyl acetate, Octabenzone, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Cyclododecane, (ethoxymethoxy)-.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE NEVER RETIRE THIS SCENT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This one is so amazing. Everyone comments how good it smells the moment it fires up and the throw starts going. The sweet apple is so perfectly balanced by the smokey warmth.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall in a Jar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You are at the apple orchard with a campfire going, it has lightly rained and the leaves are falling. That is what this smells like. Wonderful fall addition.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this fragrance. It brings back memories of my father who has been gone 20 years. He was the campfire builder and fireplace chef. Wether it was smoked turkeys or steaks or fireplace foil dinners he was the expert. Around the holidays we always had a big box of crisp apples from relatives in Iowa on the back step.to grab for a healthy snack. This combination of both scents brings back warm memories of family festivities food and love.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, Crisp and Cozy in a jar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells like a perfect fall evening, gathered around with family and friends with the yummy aroma of crisp apples and cinnamons swirling around. It gives you a warm and cozy feel as soon as you open the lid. Perfect fall candle.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for fall [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There are two smells that make fall the best-smelling of the year; the first is apples. Picking them, eating them, cooking them in a pie, any way I can get the smell of apples, I jump at the opportunity. The next is a welcoming fire as the weather cools off from summer. Yankee Candle have done the impossible with Crisp Campfire Apples, combining these two perfect scents into something that makes me love autumn more than I already do.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect warm weather candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm usually not the biggest fan of strong apple scents but this candle is perfectly balanced with the earthiness of campfire smoke and the cinnamon/clove spices you'd expect for this time of year. Definitely a winner in my book. There's a reason it's currently sold out. I'll be patiently waiting for a restock to stock up for the rest of the year.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Apples [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this candle as a gift and I nearly kept it for myself! It's such a warm, cozy scent. It truly smells like you're roasting apples on a campfire. I highly recommend this candle.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Fall [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is a winner! This scent has a perfect woodsy, crisp cinnamon apple smell. Has nice clean burn, too. I would buy this one again!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall is in the air [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a wonderful end of Summer going into Fall scent. Just a little outdoorsy and not too spicy. A new favorite for sure.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take me camping [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This just takes me back to camping when i was younger. Before it was lit it was vibrant. Smells fantastic, but lit it fills almost our entire 1400 sq ft apartment with campfire memories and cinnamon apple fireside deliciousness. Great combination of baked apples outdoors.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We really like this candle! First the label is really pretty. Gives you an idea that it is all about fall. Taking the top off releases a wonderful scent that we really liked. The candle lit easily and burns evenly. No wax remains on the insides of the jar as the candle began to burn down. The scent fills the room. Overall we really like this one and would definitely get another!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from outdoorsy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just got this candle and it's crazy how I can smell an outdoor smokey wood scent mixed with something sweet. This candle is very strong and definitely makes me feel like it's fall. I will say that the scent combined sometimes gives off a musky Cologne smell if burned too long, which I don't necessarily like, but it's still good.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong throw I wasn’t sure about this one, but glad I took a chance! It does have an apple smell but not it’s overly sweet. If you were outside apple picking in the fall , and there was an awesome campfire nearby, this is what it would smell like! Love it!!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent This is a gorgeous scent for the start of autumn. Smoky and spicy, but not overpowering and retaining a definite fruity edge. Wonderful.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yankee candles are some of my most favorite candles. They have long burn times, smells amazing, and the scent is long lasting and covers your whole house shortly after being lit. We can light this candle and within minutes I can smell it at the other end of the house. It's not a strong overpowering scent, but it smells really good and perfect fall scented candle. It gives you those warm and fuzzy fall feelings, and you just want to curl up with some hot cocoa and watch hallmark movies all day. You can smell the apples in this, but also the hint of cinnamon as well as the woodsy smell. This is one of my new favorite scents from yankee candle for sure!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential fall scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Now that it's officially autumn, I've been lighting my favorite fall candles, and I completely forgot how wonderful this scent is. This is Yankee's best apple scent-- it's warm, slightly smoky, sweet, and comforting. I just bought another one because I burned through my first one so fast. If you're on the fence, GET IT! You won't regret it!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very weak throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fragrance smells very nice up close but has a weak throw when lit. So that was a bit disappointing. I won't buy this again.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So disappointed! The scent of the candle is barely noticeable. Yes, the room is quite large but I've never had this issue with Yankee Candles in the past. I'm disappointed, to say the least.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for fall! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my go to scent for fall! I always light this at the end of the day to set the mood for fall
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween/Christmas This Candle smells amazing! It reminds me of a autumn/winter scent that you’d burn during Halloween Christmas season. These are my fave kind of scents
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product a few weeks ago and I was so excited to burn the candle. It smells great just opening up the jar so I know it would smell even better burning. The wick was easy to light. The candle smells so great and it was like smelling fresh cooked apples. The smell permeated through the entire house and last for a few hours. I have burned it almost everyday and it is still over half full. It has a long burn time which is a sign of a good quality candle.The jar and label even look good enough to match my fall decor.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t smell Not sure if it’s just my candle because prior to lighting it smelled great but I can’t smell it in my living room unfortunately.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm inviting smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this scent last year in the fall when it first came out and I fell I love! I couldn't wait to grab it again this fall in not only a candle but also the plug in warmers around the home. It's a warm inviting scent that fills the home perfectly without overwhelming the scenes! You won't be disappointed
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Autumnal scent This is a beautiful scented candle. The cinnamon is not overpowering but sweet and delicious, with a hint of apple, and smells like something delicious is baking in the oven. Could be perfect as a Christmassy scent as well as an autumnal one. This is one of the best throws I've had in a while from Yankee Candle as well - it was lit in a room off of the downstairs hallway and it could be smelt from the bedroom upstairs. Would highly recommend and I will definitely be purchasing it next year.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can almost taste the smoky apples while burning this candle. Delicious.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fall Scent Candle Such as nice seasonal scent. One of my favorite candles offered by Yankee Candle
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozy scent.. great for Fall! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells like burning leaves, apples, and spice. It’s like sitting in front of a campfire drinking hot cider. The scent is definitely strong enough for me. It fills up my room, even with the windows open. I really like this one. I go out of my way to burn it.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great new scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this scent, it smells like apples and a hint of cinnamon. The only thing I didn’t like was the strength of the scent…I wish it was stronger. Maybe it would be more prevalent in a smaller room, but I haven’t moved it.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to get the crisp campfire apple candle and couldn’t wait to burn it. When I removed the top from the candle it had the best smell BUT once it began to burn it was rather disappointing. This candle didn’t emit any smell into the room and only way I could smell it was to stand over too if it. No other yankee candle I’ve owned has ever done this so I’m a bit surprised and disappointed.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuzzy and Warm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle solely off of other customer reviews and it has become one of my most favorite scents! I have it lit all day long. My house smells amazing and it feels so cozy and warm. It makes you want to put on your oversized sweatshirt, curl up under a fuzzy blanket with your best reading book, a nice glass of wine and a delicious snack! The throw is great and you really can't go wrong!
Date published: 2020-11-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_240
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629368E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product