Tropical Starfruit

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Tropical Starfruit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 124.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_112
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1630404E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Tropical Starfruit

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Tropical Starfruit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 124.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_112
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1630404E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£27.99 £22.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 6)

£27.99 £22.39
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Kissed by the sun: sweet notes of juicy starfruit, pineapple and citrus blend together as if they have just been picked and offered at the local market.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our largest Jar Candle provides up to 150 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home for family and friends. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1630404E
  • Burn Time: 110-150 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 623g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 16.8cm
  • Colour: Yellow
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First time buying this specific fragrance. So glad I took a chance... it's AMAZING!!! The smell is unbelievable!! It's like you took a bite out of the juiciest fruits right at their peak of ripeness! The throw is HUGE!! My house smells AMAZING!! Great Spring and Summer scent!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the mixture of grapefruit, star fruit and plum!! A nice fleshing “ here comes spring” scent! I love to use it in my living room as it radiates in my entry way. I get a lot of “ It smells so nice in here”!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tend to gravitate toward earthy scents, and I also like trying new scents. I'm so glad I tried this candle. I will definitely purchase again. It was a wonderful, fruity fragrance.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a Tropical Oasis in a jar! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent! The throw is strong but not overwhelming. It’s a very refreshing, tropical scent that helps me forget it’s currently 30 degrees out right now.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet, Fruity Escape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has a very strong, sweet, fruity scent and throw. The perfect scent to chase away the winter blues. It transports you to a tropical resort.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back on the Islands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice strong throw. Very tropical smelling pineapple and other Hawaiian sweet smells. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fruity. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tropical candle is great for a big open area. It would be too strong for a small room.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very little smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very little smell from this candle. Sad because unlit it smells nice....
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like a mini getaway for your nose [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this smells amazing and lasts for so long! fills up the whole room
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer light tropical scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice fruity tropical scent. Not too sweet to burn which I like.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tropical parasite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells amazing and fruity with an awesome yellow summer wax.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I smelt this in the store, I had to have it! I bought it and lit it in my bathroom and it was great. I'm about halfway through it now though and the smell is changing into something I don't like nor can I really explain. It started our as a 4 star but what notes are in the middle are not my thing. It does smell very strong and burn well though.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tropical Star This scent is a tropical dream. It’s fresh, fruity and long lasting.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! Love this scent, it's fresh and tropical but not too sweet
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tropical scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the new Tropical Starfruit candle online and I’m so happy that I did. While not overpowering, I can smell it throughout my home when it is burned. Reminiscent of a day on the beach in Hawaii. A tropical scent which allows me to daydream of warmer locales when it is snowy and 20 degrees outside.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scent EVER [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells like your on a Caribbean resort. If you close your eyes you can see the beautiful turquoise waters and smell the fruity drink in front of you. It's an amazing scent. It's not so strong it causes a headache, but it makes your home smell like a tropical summer. It makes me crave star fruit.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle on a whim and it did not disappoint, I have been a yankee candle lover for years and this scent is one of their best, strong scent but not to overpowering makes the whole house smell like spring/summer, I highly recommend this it will put you in the best mood.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tropical Starfruit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use tropical star fruit in the summer when my favorites are out of stock. Yummy sweet citrus scent. Might make you want dessert.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice at first This smelled great before I lit it, and for a minute while it was first lit. Then, I started smelling a weird "after smell" that was kind of offputting and it was quite strong. I usually will leave a candle lit for sometimes hours. This one I had to blow out after about 10 minutes. I have the fruit punch scent and it's much better if you want something fruity.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a pretty color but I cannot seem to smell the fragrance when it is burning. Burns well and I like it otherwise. I actually have it out now because of the color with a Fall topper on the jar.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Surprise! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great scent. It is a sweet fruity scent with a great throw. I am on my second. I will pick up a few more. This is a great summer scent!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this online without smelling it first and based of the description, I wasn't sure if I would like it because of the top notes of grapefruit. But I fell in love! It doesn't have a strong throw, only fills one small room. That's the only reason I'm giving it a 4 instead of a 5. I use it in my bathroom and have used it in my small guest bedroom. it fills them nicely. Highly recommended if you don't like strong smelling candles.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tropical Starfruit is one of my favorite scents. Fruity but not cloying. I use the candles with matching plug ins—wonderful scent!
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tropical Starfruit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this new scent! It is like my favorite Mango Peach Salsa scent, but with an extra tropical kick. Perfect for spring/summer.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, fruity, tart [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tropical Starfruit is a fresh, fruity, tart not too sweet smelling candle. The scent takes me away to a quiet, tropical beach...
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paradise in a jar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorites. It has a lovely fruity smell that isn't overpowering but has a great throw I can smell from another room.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Wonderful This was the 1st time I bought this sent. It was worth buying. It smells amazing. Very fruit filled smell. I love it. I highly recommend buying this if you love fruit smells.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer in a jar! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is reminiscent of the starfruit and orange from many years ago. Fruity, citrusy - my favorite scent for summer!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the scent but.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great just had a problem with getting it to burn and pool out it keeps on tunneling
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too fruity, but beachy in smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very Tropical! was looking for something different, and it is my new favorite scent
Date published: 2022-04-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_112
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1630404E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product