Evergreen Mist

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Evergreen Mist is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1623724E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Evergreen Mist

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Evergreen Mist is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1623724E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £10.50 Strikethrough List Price £22.99
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 5)

Sale Price £10.50 Strikethrough List Price £22.99
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A peaceful walk through a snowcarpeted evergreen forest as the morning sun creates swirls of bracing mist.

This is a Woody fragrance.

Description
Our medium Jar Candle provides up to 75 hours of soothing fragrance designed to create a welcoming home, adding a pleasant aroma to any space. The iconic Jar shape is a symbol of our more than 50-year commitment to creating the world's finest candles. Convenient and easy to use, each candle is made with premium-grade paraffin wax and the finest quality ingredients. We select the ideal natural-fibre wick for each fragrance to ensure the best possible burn.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1623724E
  • Burn Time: 65-75 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Classic glass apothecary jar with glass dome lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 411g
  • Dimensions: 10.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Colour: Green
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No scent Sorry Yankee but this was a disappointing purchase. Absolutely no scent whatsoever. The first of your candles I've given up with and just binned. Sorry.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evergreen magic! If you like a fresh fir scent this ones for you. For me, it takes me back a year or two, to pleasant walks in a New Hampshire forest on a summers day!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evergreen Mist Love this smell. It's very fresh and is a good reminder of the outdoors, when most of my time is spent indoors at the moment!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice Really nice earthy smell. Wish it was a little stronger, but nice if you’re looking for a more subtle scent.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like Christmas Fantastic aroma. In these tough times this smell with snow outside makes the lockdown almost enjoyable!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To subtle Not strong enough when lid is removed so not holding out much hope that it will get stronger once lit!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not just for Xmas One of my favourites. Nice for Christmas but I love it all year round. Just a lovely tree smell.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas Tree Nice Christmas tree smell which I thought could have smelt a bit stronger but still good
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for xmas Very Christmas Tree smelling , perfect for when you have an artificial Christmas tree
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evergreen mist This candle smells great! I love the colour and it makes a great atmosphere. 10/10!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Smells amazing!! Can’t wait to light it! Honestly one of there best candle scents
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Smell exactly like what it says on the tin, not overwhelming, very pleasant smell
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good Got it on discount after Christmas - smells good enough to use all year round :)
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Evergreen mist I like this scent but it isn't my cup of tea. Its a bit too strong for my taste.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this Love the smell off this, so glad i got two. Haven't stopped burning them both
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evergreen mist This is awsome i love it good smell and very good price for medium candle
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite This is one of my favourite yankie candles, I stock up every Christmas
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas tree Absolutely beautiful, like I have a real Christmas tree in my lounge
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent This scent just reminds me of Christmas, it's one of my go to scents.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evergreen Mist Lovely, gorgeous pine forest fragrance would highly recommend
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow this candle This candle is amazing so good ive orderd more in the sale
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forest And suddenly your house feels like the middle of a forest!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. It is perfect for the holiday season and festive
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evergreen mist 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.. Very fresh and uplifting highly recommened x
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent! Great refreshing scent! i absolutely love this candle!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jar Lovely fragrence and long lasting candle, Good value
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for Xmas Literally smells like being in a forest! Love it :)
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell! Great candle, lasts a long time and smells amazing!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Really fresh and refreshing fragrance, we love it!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Evergreen Mist Ok, but not much fragrance. Black smoke from wick.
Date published: 2021-01-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1623724E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product