A taste of the tropics — warm coconut notes blended with scents of pineapple and vanilla.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Coconut Beach is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_121
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629967E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Coconut Beach

A taste of the tropics — warm coconut notes blended with scents of pineapple and vanilla.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Coconut Beach is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_121
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629967E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

£29.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A taste of the tropics — warm coconut notes blended with scents of pineapple and vanilla.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Salty Air, Pineapple
    • Mid: Fresh Coconut, Lei Blossom
    • Base: Airy Musk, Vanilla
Description
Experience the Yankee Candle® brand, totally reimagined. This refreshing take on our iconic Jar shape is designed to create the best experience to date. This is the largest Jar Candle in the collection at 567g. Two wicks and a premium soy-wax blend provide beautiful ambiance. Hand-illustrated labels and vibrant wax colours are perfectly matched with our Signature exclusive and tried-and-true fragrances to create an inspired addition to your home.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1629967E
  • Burn Time: 60-90 Hours
  • Wax: Smooth soy wax blend that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Modern and elegant jar with key elements of Yankee Candle® brand heritage and a glass lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 567g
  • Dimensions: 9.3cm x 15.7cm
  • Colour: White

Safety Information

Isocyclemone E, Hexyl cinnamal, Benzyl salicylate, Octabenzone, 1,6-Nonadien-3-ol,3,7-dimethyl-, Methylenedioxyphenyl methylpropanal, Cyclamen aldehyde.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Beach Jar Candle Delight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely enchanted with the extraordinary 'Yankee Candle Coconut Beach' candle jar! The sweet aroma of coconut charm permeates throughout our family room evoking a serene and delightful scent and atmosphere. The rutilant glow of the candle creates an inviting and serene beachy feel with the incredibly realistic coconut permeating through the room!
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent. Best coconut scent. Clean and beachy. Burns evenly and long. I smoke and have dogs and this candle keeps my home odor free. I get many compliments that my house does not smell of cigarettes and doggy smells. I have this one candle on auto ship because I never want to be without it.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beach all year round! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Coconut Beach makes you think you're at the beach with a pina colada :) It's a light coconut scent that has NO weird musky smell that will give you a headache. Sometimes I light it just to get away... It's in my top 5 along with Jack Frost, North Pole Ciderhouse and Christmas Eve.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxation must! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I keep purchasing this candle, I am a big believer of self-soothing and I know for me smells can assist with this. I suffer from migraines and I light this candle to deter the migraines. It is very helpful for me and just allows me to relax and feel in a better mood and at peace.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells sooooo good! I love anything tropical scented. The coconut smell is perfect and not overpowering like some other ones can be. It just smells refreshing. Leaves your whole house just smelling like a tropical paradise. I love it
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Beach Really love the smell of coconut beach. This candle makes the entire room smell great. The fragrance continues to linger even after not lit. Coconut Beach is now one of my favorite spring and summer fragrance. Will definitely be purchasing again
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I keep this as a mainstay in my home. Husband totally loves it! Gentle subtle scent of coconut that makes my home smell like the beachs of the Caribbean. Love it!!!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect! Found this scent whilst holidaying in America and so glad I could order it and it’s now my all time favourite. It’s a must buy! Subtly sweet but calming at the same time. Absolutely perfect!
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut is one of my favorite scents [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Coconut makes me think of the ocean. Sounds strange, but it reminds me of suntan lotion. I guess it brings back good memories.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this candle Exactly like they say coconut tropical… relaxing fragrance fragrance
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Strong scent, coconut, fresh. Long burn with a strong scent is what I like from Yankee
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE IT!! Gives a nice and refreshing scent especially after a cleaning day!
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Beach candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells wonderful and beautifully designed label/jar.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coconut [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scent one of my go to scents. No to strong.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just enough beach smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great. Not over powering. I would buy again.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Yankee Candle in the scent Coconut Beach explains its fragrance in two words. If you love the smell of Coconut and then mix it with a flower (not rose) but I cannot think of the flower, you will enjoy this scent. The smell of Coconut definitely stands out. Yankee candles last forever and are worth the price.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorite summertime scents! I actually have it burning on my desk right now. Tropical and fruity - like a day on the beach. The scent is strong enough to fill my downstairs without being overpowering. I also like the color because it pairs well with my coastal decor.
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Smooth Scents [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This coconut beach candle's scent is so soothing and relaxing. I love lighting this candle at the end of the day and imagining I am somewhere else on vacation. Everyone who comes into my homes loves the scent of this candle. I would definitely buy again or give as a gift.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really looking forward to this scent, unfortunately it's not as strong as I was hoping. It has a faint smell in the jar not lit, and not much scent was given off while lit either. Yankee candles has so many great scents but this one was too light for my liking.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a big believer of self-soothing and I know for me smells can assist with this. I suffer from migraines and I light this candle to deter the migraines. It is very helpful for me and just allows me to relax and feel in a better mood and at peace.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is fresh and coconutty. Very very beachy. It is not that fake suntan lotion coconut. It is a nice sweet coconut and a fresh ocean type scent. Very nice, not overwhelming. I can imagine this burning in a beautiful beach house in the summer.
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The coconut beach yankee candle smells absolutely amazing. The coconut is not too strong and makes the house smell like a tropical paradise. The candle last for a long time after being lit and keeps it smell. One of my favorite scents so far.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Minimal Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really wanted to love this scent - coconut, beaches, summer, the whole thing. While the scent itself is all those, the throw of this candle is minimal. Disappointed that I can burn this for a couple of hours and not really notice it much.
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Yankee Candle - Coconut Beach is amazing. This candle smells delicious. The candle has a clean burning wick and long burning life. The scent fills the whole house without being overpowering. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This yankee candle coconut beach isnt my favorite. Its a light fragrance of coconut/pineapple/sand... the candle does make half my house smell like it and its not terrible, just not my favorite. Love yankee candles still!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had this candle for about 2 weeks, and I just love it. It smells just like coconut, and it fills a room without being over powering. It doesn't put off a lot of smoke when you blow it out either, which I appreciate.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So one of my favorite smells is actually coconut. This candle is really nice. My favorite is pink sands but this scent is right up there with pink sands. It’s also not to strong. It’s not too subtle. I love it
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Coconut Beach is a very nice, calming relaxing scent. It fills the house with the scent of fresh coconut. The scent lingers for hours after the candle is extinguished. The candle lasts a very long time.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee candle coconut beach [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this candle. It is so delightful and reminds you of a summer day. The two wick tumbler candle is easy to burn and has a long burn time. I can’t wait to try some of the other scents.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this one earlier this year, and burnt over the summer time. This is my favorite coconut scent I have ever had, such a great warm weather scent. Throw is pretty strong , too. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-12-04
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_121
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629967E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Coconut Beach
£29.99