FRAGRANCE OF THE MONTH
It's an exotic island escape in the beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 203.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_197
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629962E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
FRAGRANCE OF THE MONTH

Pink Sands

It's an exotic island escape in the beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 203.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_197
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629962E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £22.49 Strikethrough List Price £29.99
Fragrance Of The Month: Save 25%
25% off specially selected fragrances each month. No promo code needed.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 19)

Sale Price £22.49 Strikethrough List Price £29.99
Fragrance Of The Month: Save 25%
25% off specially selected fragrances each month. No promo code needed.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 19)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
It's an exotic island escape in the beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla.

This is a Floral fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Citrus, Melon, Berry
    • Mid: Osmanthus
    • Base: Spicy Vanilla, Musk, Woody Notes
Description
Experience the Yankee Candle® brand, totally reimagined. This refreshing take on our iconic Jar shape is designed to create the best experience to date. This is the largest Jar Candle in the collection at 567g. Two wicks and a premium soy-wax blend provide beautiful ambiance. Hand-illustrated labels and vibrant wax colours are perfectly matched with our Signature exclusive and tried-and-true fragrances to create an inspired addition to your home.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1629962E
  • Burn Time: 60-90 Hours
  • Wax: Smooth soy wax blend that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Modern and elegant jar with key elements of Yankee Candle® brand heritage and a glass lid.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 567g
  • Dimensions: 9.3cm x 15.7cm
  • Colour: Pink

Safety Information

Hexyl cinnamal, Cyclamen aldehyde, Benzenemethanol, 4-methoxy-, 1-acetate, Geraniol, 5-Heptenal, 2,6-dimethyl-, cis-4-(Isopropyl)cyclohexanemethanol, Benzoic acid, 2-hydroxy-, hexyl ester, Terpenes, orange oil, Linalool, Eugenol,Octabenzone, Methylenedioxyphenyl methylpropanal, Rose Ketone-4
May produce an allergic reaction
Rated 3 out of 5 by from quivk sand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so disappointed when it arrived it was all broken glass was everywhere ..nothing was wraped for protection in shipment.. was a wasted of money and i waited so long for it to arrive
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my absolute favorite scent from yankee candle. It’s not to strong and not to subtle. It’s also my families favorite scent. I would be devastated if yankee candle got rid of this one. I highly recommend this
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From home to the beach.Just light the candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the color and the scent is the best of the collection Ihave bought about 4 of these and keep them burning constantly
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and crisp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells clean and crisp. Not like the ocean but fresh airy scent.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great and lasts a very long time! Scent is amazing.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft smelling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sweet smell and long lasting and Great for any room!
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands Love the fruity yet subtle smell. Not too overpowering. Will order again:)
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet but fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My absolute favorite Yankee Candle scent. The scent is perfectly sweet while being fresh. It gives out the perfect amount of scent without being overpowering or overwhelming. I have this scent for every room - candles, sprays, diffuser oils, scent bead jars, wax melts, scent plugs & the car vent clips - I'm obsessed!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Pinks sands is definitely a beautiful scent, and smells just like a holiday. It's quite a fruits scent with a slight high of musk and it absolutely smells amazing. It definitely fills the room and it's not very over powering. I can even smell the candle when it's not lite which is always great. Im really loving the new design of jar, it doesn't look as bulky and its definitely more stylish. I always try and reuse my empty jars and these would sit great filled up after. This candle would make a prefect gift for any candle lover
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful candle, beautiful scent!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far my favorite scent of any of Yankee’s Candles! The scent is so fresh, clean, crisp, beautiful and refreshing! I can’t describe it, you just have to smell this candle for yourself. You won’t regret it! It’s a wonderfully beautiful scent, you can’t go wrong. This a light, yet defined fragrance. I think these fragrance notes would appeal to anyone; and quite possibly you’re new favorite scent too. I highly recommend this candle! Such a beautiful scent.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my favorite scents [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this scent. Unfortunately I didn't get this exact candle I got the original jar instead. None the less the scent is one of my favorites.
Date published: 2024-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most beautiful scent This is the most beautiful scent I've ever had! It takes me in another world, on an island. I love it and I always recommend it to my friends and family. The scent is a mix of sweet florals, vanilla and a bit of citrus, light not strong. The candle burns evenly and my whole room smells gorgeous.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Omgosh... I just love these candles.. totally my favorite.. love how long they last... love how long they stay scented.. just pure out love them... couldn't ask for a better candle... you'll just have to get them for your self.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this yankee candle pink sands scent! Im so happy that the candle smells great while burning too, most candles dont smell when burning anymore... yankee candles make half my house smell wonderful from just 1 candle!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter's favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my daughter for her birthday - it's her favorite. A bit sweet for me, for a small room, but it works in a larger room like a living room
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Long Lasting Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful scent. Not overpowering, and not faint. Just perfect in every way! Everyone always comments on how great this candle smells when I burn it.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I agree100% this is the goat when it comes scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using the wax melts and the candle and everyone always brags about how great and my house smells and most ppl equate good smell=clean home!!
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] FANTASTIC scent. Fragrance lingers and candle burns evenly. Everyone who visits wants to know what scent is burning. A must have for every home.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't think I would like this scent because it isn't what I typically go for, but I loved the way it smelled and it's a cute color!
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beachy vibe [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fragrance is light but delightful. I have it in my beach house and it adds a flair of elegance with the smell and look.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My summer go to scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this scent! Not too sweet, hint of salt, and just an all around good scent that puts me in a good mood.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never discontinue this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My first Yankee Candle and my “always” candle. Love it so much. Like a champagne cocktail on the beach.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A lot of candles the scent doesn’t carry and linger across the room. This one smells so good!
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer gift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has a very sweet-smelling beachy fragrance and I love using it in the summertime
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite scent from Yankee Candle. I usually buy a product with this scent
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this item all the time- it’s a great year round scent everyone loves!
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ♥️♥️♥️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite candle by far!!! This mixed with the scent plugs are amazing!
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever my favorite scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pink sands is a classic and is by far the best scent that Yankee has!
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells really good. Would recommend for a summer candle
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing! My top scent for my bedroom. It’s sweet but not too sweet.
Date published: 2021-10-11
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_197
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1629962E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pink Sands
Sale Price £22.49 Strikethrough List Price £29.99