Sweet, juicy cherry notes float on a fluffy, pink cloud of vanilla cream fragrance topped with the delicate scent of sliced almonds.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Cherry & Vanilla is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1686351E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Pink Cherry & Vanilla

Sweet, juicy cherry notes float on a fluffy, pink cloud of vanilla cream fragrance topped with the delicate scent of sliced almonds.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Cherry & Vanilla is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1686351E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£3.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 5)

£3.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Sweet, juicy cherry notes float on a fluffy, pink cloud of vanilla cream fragrance topped with the delicate scent of sliced almonds.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Fragrance Notes
    • Top: Cherry, Raspberry, Apricot
    • Mid: Pistachio, Cherry Blossom, Milk Accord
    • Base: Vanilla, Almond Granola Accord, Musk
Description
Experience Yankee Candle® fragrances in a new shape! Yankee Candle® Filled Votives come in the same true-to-life fragrances as our larger candles, making these tiny treats an easy (and adorable) way to try something new. Decided on a favourite? Arrange several of the same fragrance together to add sparkle and scent to your mantel or table. Each mini candle comes in its own little package, so they’re perfect any-occasion gifts, too!
Specifications
  • Item no: 1686351E
  • Burn Time: 7-10 Hours
  • Wax: Smooth soy wax blend that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Vessel: Let the wax of your candle add colour to your space with this mini clear glass design.
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 37g
  • Dimensions: 5.4cm x 4.4cm
  • Colour: Pink

Safety Information

3-Octanol, 3,7-dimethyl-, Geraniol, Coumarin, Benzyl salicylate, Citronellol, Oils, orange, sweet, Methylcinnamic aldehyde.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Candles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a bunch of these last year to add to gift baskets I was making for my co-workers. They were a huge hit? I kept a couple for myself and I liked the subtle fragrance these small candles put out. I'm going to buy a few more again this year to give out as little "just because" gift and will put 3-4 in a gift back for my office white elephant gift exchange.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If You Like Cherry Scents.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Anything with a cherry scent is automatically 5-star. This product is no different. With fewer cherry-scent options available now, it's an even better choice (if possible).
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Truly dissapointed Another of the filled votives provides no scent when lit and barely any cold, even with your nose pressed right up against it. There is nothing wrong with my sense of smell as my old style Yankee's perform as normal.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice as a Freebie Chose this scent for a change, Not as strong smelling as other I’ve previously bought, Is ok for a small candle & can’t complain as I got it free
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cherry smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the scent plug refill. It smells a lot like cherry but not vanilla. Not sure I like it.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini pink candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed the scent and the size was perfect for what I used it for! The price was great too!
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral and fresh! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful and smells sweet, floral and clean! Good for decor as well as scent for clean room!
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nicely scented, I only purchased a small jar to try it and it’s a reorder item for sure
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this on a trip unfortunately no one in my local area carriers it so I’m out of luck
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Yankee candle Perfect for coffee table in an evening, lasts 2 evenings . Subtle light smell not headache inducing . Adds a bit of warmth as well to the room
Date published: 2024-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This a great scent. I love it. Smells just like cherry vanilla and is strong scented.
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too small Nice smell and lasts surprisingly long, but it gives very little throw, more to be experienced by aroma of wax than burning for me.
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely This smell so nice when unlit I couldn't wait to lite this candle. And it didn't disappoint smelt if cherry and vanilla heaven.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found its was the Perfect size for bathroom or beside the bed
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle and smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells like fall in a cherry orchard. Very subtle.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS NEW SMELL I BOUGHT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE THIS NEW SMELL! WOW! I PUT IT IS OUR NEW BEDROOM
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has a lovely light fragrance and is very feminine.
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gifts for friends and family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] perfect little gift for friends ,neighbors and family
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scent was nice but a little too light for my liking
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fragrance Gorgeous fragrance, great price and really quick delivery too so many thanks indeed.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Very beautiful smell of the candle. I like this mix of the cherry fruit and vanilla.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet scent This is a very sweet smelling candle . Lovely during the Sumner months .
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Little glass votive, great for short time burning, smells lovely too
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yankee Mini's Very disappointed with fragrance & quality, would not purchase again
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Really cute little candle. Perfect for calming evening in the bath.
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty & sweet This was a free gift but was very sweet & lovely for my bath time
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish waste of mon No scent at all and I bought a good few in different scents
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!!! Never tried this before & i absolutely love it! Gorgeous!
Date published: 2024-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sweet A bit too sweet smelling for me but still lovely for you
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink cherry and vani Pink cherry and vanilla new style votive mess free
Date published: 2024-02-05
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1686351E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pink Cherry & Vanilla
£3.99