Sparkling Cinnamon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Cinnamon is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100957E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Sparkling Cinnamon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Cinnamon is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100957E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.49
10 for £10
Mix & Match Votive Candles and Wax Melts: 10 for £10. Full T&C apply.​
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 9)

£2.49
10 for £10
Mix & Match Votive Candles and Wax Melts: 10 for £10. Full T&C apply.​
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 9)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Holiday glow…the spicy warm scents of stick cinnamon with a hint of clove.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1100957E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Isoeugenol, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Eugenol, Dihydroeugenol, Linalool, Cinnamyl alcohol, Coumarin.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for my needs. This is one of my three favorite Yankee Candle fragrances. I stock up whenever I can.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW I bought this one in a large 2 wick tumbler candle, never got around to light it. Visiting my mom come to find out she was given a small votive set of this and just realized I did the right thing in buying this as a jar. I could not find myself to leave at all because this just sent my nose on a journey to paradise. Such a great way to add to the Christmas spirit and memories. Only problem was watching it burn slightly unevenly, even though there were no drafts or anything affecting the wick and flame.
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not My Favorite I prefer a stronger Cinnamon, This one is very light and I found little throw. If you like a lighter fragrance, this one is for you. If you want a heavy cinnamon fragrance, pass this one by.
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product. I love the scent. My house smells wonderful. I have been buying Yankee candles for years and haven't found any other candles I like better. I always come back to Yankee.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from setting the tone for the holiday season [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] absolute delight not overbearing or cloying but perfect reflection of the holiday season
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas scent Loved this scent at christmas. Now I burn it year round. Great smell even my kids love.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really xmasy smell Bought this to give a Christmassy smell to our home and it definitely did that.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Really like this one. Smells like cinnamon. Would buy again
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cinnamon I like particularly strong aromas. I have large rooms and like to be able to smell the candle I'm burning. I recently purchased cinnamon and was a little disappointed in that it was difficult for me to detect the cinnamon scent. The candles were a great value however and as the story goes, "you can never have too many candles!"
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon-y goodness What a great little candle. The scent is a little bit one-note, not very complex, but sometimes you want something a little more simple. This thing is a powerhouse! It’s tiny, but it lets off such a great scent. Not overpowering, but definitely present! If you want a solid candle for a low price, this is the one for you.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sparkling Cinnamon I really like the smell of cinnamon so gave this candle a try. The smell is just right, not overpowering yet fills the hallway and rooms which is great. Only thing though, my candle started tunnelling as soon as it was lit and the flame was really dull. Never had a problem before so not sure what happened there.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax burns evenly Definitely recommend this sampler! I’ve burned at least three of the “sparkling Cinnamon” samplers and all three times the wax burner evenly. The Candle smells exactly like Cinnamon and gives off a winter vibe as well. I love the aroma of this candle
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice candle I bought this candle around Christmas time, and I think it's really festive. I'd bought it for my bedroom, but it was too strong there so I put it in a larger room instead. It melts well and lasts a long time, it's just slightly too strong for me.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for Christmas Though this is a classic Christmas scent, it is just as nice at any time of the year. I find the smell warm and comforting and with a hint of nostalgia for childhood Christmas. Has a good thrown and makes the house smell like baking day!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle! My new all time favorite scent for the holidays! I have always used (and still love) the Christmas Cookie candle and now I have another go to favorite. Absolutely wonderful to use at work or home!
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very festive smell I love the taste of Cinnamon on anything, but normally the smell sends me into a sneezing fit. This product does not. It has just enough sent to make the house smell festive, without overwhelming.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful smell this candle has a wonderful cinnamon smell, that is not too overpowering. You can smell the cinnamon and it fills the romm with a warm fragrance that makes guests wonder if you are baking.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much fragrance I picked these for the colour and thought that cinnamon would be a nice fragrance for Christmas. A bit disappointed really as there seems to be very little fragrance from them.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great tradition [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice Christmas scent. I do wish it had a stronger throw. You assume a scent like cinnamon would but this could use more imo.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Every time i am at my desk i light that candle... The scent to me is kind of jazzy if you will. I love it!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CinnamonCinnamon yas Super cinnamony, if u love christmas that much, u snorting lines of snow sorta hype, this is the candle for you, can be overpowering if ur not into it
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeously scented I bought this Yankee Candle as a gift, but it smelt so lovely I kept it for myself. It's fragrance stirs up childhood memories of baking with ginger.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s the best cinnamon scent available and I have tried many! Will continue to buy it.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my all time favs. I use it all year to add to the mood of my home.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from use these votives alot I use these votives in all of my holders, especially during the holidays and the winter months. Love the scent of sparkling cinnamon.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Beautiful Christmassy smell and lovely bright red colour, just what I was looking for. Burn evenly and for ages too. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the recieved items that is actually good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Items I actually recieved and I love it. Fits perfectly into my pumpkin
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad The candle definitely smells nice, but when you burn it the scent is a little weak and doesn’t smell much like cinnamon.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Had a great service from yankee candle and delivery was really good too. Will definitely be ordering from them again. 
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy. I prefer these votives to jar candles. I place them in every room. The fragrance is wonderful and lasts quit awhile.
Date published: 2021-01-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100957E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product