DEAL

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_141174E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_141174E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
Buy 1, Get 1 Free
Selected Lines Only. 2 eligible SKUs must be added to bag for discount to apply. Offers available on yankeecandle.co.uk. Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 16)

£6.99
Buy 1, Get 1 Free
Selected Lines Only. 2 eligible SKUs must be added to bag for discount to apply. Offers available on yankeecandle.co.uk. Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Tea Lights enhance with the ambiance of candlelight and add instant impact to any space when used in multiples. The wicks safely extinguish once all the wax has been consumed. A perfect match to our decorative accessories illuminated by this smallest candle.
Specifications
  • Item no: 141174E
  • Burn Time: 4-6 Hours Each
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 9.8g
  • Dimensions: 8.4cm x 6.1cm
  • Colour: Black

Safety Information

WARNING
Lyral, Benzyl salicylate, Linalyl acetate, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzoic acid, 2,4-dihydroxy-3,6-dimethyl-, methyl ester, Linalool, Limonene, Octabenzone.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very comforfing best. It is comforting. It was just that comforting and I think men would like it even more , so lite it up to them.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continuous repurchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite yankee candle scent. Smells like a man's cologne.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent is relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] used when I am studying, aromatherapy. I never run out
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fragrance for the fall and Halloween [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Reminds me of the Twilight movies, burn it anytime
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my most favorite scent. I love this scent. It is clean and fresh and not overbearing. This is my favorite for my bedroom area.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tealites The candle burnt longer than Sayed, but the wicks where not very good for staying lite.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No scent I purchased midnight summer in the past in the form of a "car jar" and loved the fragrance. The tea lights have the odor of a burning wick. No fragrance at all. I am very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from midsummer's Night Candle! Midsummer's Night Candle! I love this candle it makes the hole room smell amazing I would recommend this product to anyone. the delivery was excellent and the packageing was excellent and the product was not damaged, I will be sincerely ordering in the future!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much to it! The fragrance is not very stong like others. I just didn’t care for the ‘sweetness’. The incence does not come through and I burn quite a bit of incense! Too bad I purchased so many candles. ‘Gifts’come to mind. Maybe someone else will like the fragrance.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely smell I really liked the smell of this candle. I don't know I got a bad batch but the wick in several candles was just not up to scratch. So the candles would go out after about an hour or even less and there would be a whole load of wax left!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big disappointment!! I bought the tea lights after telling my sister in law how wonderful the reed diffuser was that I had bought in the fragrance of Midsummers Night. How disappointing are the tea lights!! The fragrance is so mild that I cannot smell it.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love.... My house smells amazing - I have bought almost every product in Midsummer Night as it is my favourite scent. Not only does it mask my family of boys and dogs but I just love the scent too :-)
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell is amazing. The only thing is that the end so quick. I wish they would last longer, but the smell..... ahhhhh amazing
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Favorite of Mine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Please don’t ever discontinue this scent, I don’t know anyone who dislikes it. Keep it in all sizes including votives.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAV!!! I love this scent, and with it on sale, it was a great time to buy! Mid-summer night is strong, distinct & fills the room. Either you love it, or hate it!! I LOVE it!!
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour A stronger perfume smell; reminds you of when your perfume wanes after a long summers day. Unusual colour for a candle but fits with most decors.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer delight! It is hard to find navy blue candles, so not only was I pleased to find them, but their fragrance is absolutely wonderful, and worth the search!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A masculine smell My favourite for years! A masculine smell who still fit perfectly a romantic dinner, for a trip on a summernight under the stars.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it is very nice but not very strong. I prefer the actual candle bigger
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice scent that makes my bedroom smell very nice and calm.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite fragrance love this fragrance masculine scent even then tea lights have a strong throw always have this scent in my car too
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Man Candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very deep manly cologne. Also in its on way fresh ( shower ).
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I love the smell of midsummer night. When u light the candles the scent fills the air. Smell is fresh and clean.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong but lovely This is quite a strong smelling candle fragrance but I love it! It reminds me on an aftershave type fragrance.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, lasting smell Long lasting fresh smell that fills the room. Not over powering or overbearing but a room filling fragrance.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very zen like and it’s a nice perfect smel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love this smell, so relaxing and zen like ! Very happy
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely warm scent I love this fragrance! It’s wonderful to light on a cold, dark evening. Makes you feel warm inside.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stocking filler Brought as a stocking filler as they’re my daughter’s favourite Yankee Candle scent.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MidSummer's NIght Tealight Candles A wonderful new candle with a beautiful color and a refreshing autumn scent !
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NO SMELL COMING FROM THESE SCENTED TEA CANDLE NO FOR ME ANYWAY BUT I DO LOVE THE TARTS
Date published: 2013-08-02
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_141174E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product