DEAL

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205364E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205364E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £4.89 Strikethrough List Price £6.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 16)

Sale Price £4.89 Strikethrough List Price £6.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Tea Lights enhance with the ambiance of candlelight and add instant impact to any space when used in multiples. The wicks safely extinguish once all the wax has been consumed. A perfect match to our decorative accessories illuminated by this smallest candle.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1205364E
  • Burn Time: 4-6 Hours Each
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 9.8g
  • Dimensions: 8.4cm x 6.1cm
  • Colour: Pink
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Beauty I selected this candle because it complements my Himalayan salt and rose quartz candle holders. I love the scent, and the long life of these votives.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing scent cute color.. little pricy on some of the other products but very good quality
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bought this fragrance on numerous trips and for many gifts. It is always a favorite
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decoration [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are nice tea candles with a sweet and pleasant smell. Great for tea candle holders.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this scent and love the candles! Very fragrant. Never have issues with these!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink Sand review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the smell and how small the are. It is refreshing to burn in small spaces.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells amazing Amazing smell reminds me of the beach sunny days and holidays a winner and smells amazing with calm and peace tealights burning too
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 hour tealight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 8 hour tealight, and a wonderful scent. It has become one of my favorites.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really enjoy this fragrance. Have purchased multiple times. Very beachy.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing tea lights! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these tea light candles! Add to the decor while giving a great scent
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter and I love this scent. She likes to just smell the candle.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is stunning. This is one of my all-time favourites. The fragrance is stunning and I love that it is pink. I will definitely reorder.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how i can have every room in the house smelling like summer
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells so so good and they are so cute in tea light holders.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another of my favorites that I live to pair with sun and sand!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would purchase aga Love this fragrance have it in the diffuser too also have given as a present and the person loved it too
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like the beach I bought this because I liked the colour (don’t judge!) I live by the beach and this smells like home.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee candles are my fav! Yankee's scents are the best! I have seasonal favorites, and look forward to each sale!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands Smells beautiful - paired it with my pink sands melt and the house smells amazing.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Beautiful smell love pink sands will definitely buy these again just beautiful
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Scent Great scent. I've enjoyed this scent for years, and continue to do so.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite scent One of my favourite scents, it is very light and reminds me of summer
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands Amazing Such a lovely scent and the smell fills the room and lasts for ages.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands tealight This is one of my favourite scents and I bought it for a friend.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must haves Lasted so long great smell and great present for a loved one
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scents I love pink sands like being on holiday all over again
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from summery very nice smell, strong too , summery smell ,,,,,,,,
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent & color. I always buy Yankee Candles; usually buy large jars
Date published: 2015-05-04
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1205364E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product