DEAL

Seaside Woods

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Seaside Woods is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1609120E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Seaside Woods

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Seaside Woods is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1609120E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £4.89 Strikethrough List Price £6.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 6)

Sale Price £4.89 Strikethrough List Price £6.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (4 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Surround yourself in cosy intrigue – driftwood mingles with brilliant citrus and floral notes for the perfect coastal escape.

This is a Woody fragrance.

Description
Tea Lights enhance with the ambiance of candlelight and add instant impact to any space when used in multiples. The wicks safely extinguish once all the wax has been consumed. A perfect match to our decorative accessories illuminated by this smallest candle.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1609120E
  • Burn Time: 4-6 Hours Each
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 9.8g
  • Dimensions: 8.4cm x 6.1cm
  • Colour: Brown

Safety Information

WARNING
Isocyclemone E, Lyral, Octabenzone, Linalool, Oils, lemon, Benzyl salicylate, Coumarin, Cinnamal.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing Despite burning four of these all at same time I was very disappointed by the lack of smell they give off - however I felt this about all the scented Yankee tea lights I purchased so maybe they just weren’t as good as I expected them to be
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No fragrance! No fragrance! I wish I hadn't wasted my money on four different lots of t-lights. What happened to the fragrance? I could've got a refund from QVC, but Yankee not interested. Will never buy from YC again. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smell This is a wonderful smell and the small tealight filled the room with a beautiful scent of musky salty seaside. It really is one of my favourite Yankee candles yet. Give it a go.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and musky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this aroma - it is fresh and musky like. Not heavy. Will join the ranks in my favorite scent departments.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tealights are a favorite of mine they are so easy to spread around the house and this fragrance is wonderful.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a wonderful musk-woodsy scent. Reminds me of musk oil perfume we used to wear back in the 70’s.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh scent Lovely fresh scent, I prefer the jar candles if I’m honest, I think these burn too quickly, but they are only tea lights. But can’t fault the fragrance.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very lasting scent. Fragrance drifts thru whole house . I am very glad tom hae tried this scent.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh. clean, beautiful scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wanted to try a new scent and so glad I did. Fresh, clean and beautiful.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is now one of my favorite scents and this box is a good deal.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this scent, it is strong, but not overpowering.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seaside wood [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a fresh woodsey smell.I love it at night before bed
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best fragrance ever. Not sweet or spicy. Clean, masculine
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Out of the newer scents, this one is by far my favorite.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color. Nice fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely fragrance and color. Happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seaside woods tea lights , very nice zen smell!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a amazing smell, not over powering so nice
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells amazing. This is one of my favourites... Such a gorgeous scent which spreads round the house.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites! I I love Seaside Woods! It’s one of my favorite Yankee candle scents.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent! The scent is amazing. Has my great room smelling fantastic ♥️
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not a woodsy scent Nicesmell but more perfumy/spicy no woodsy scent at all
Date published: 2021-07-10
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1609120E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product