DEAL

Vanilla Cupcake

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093710E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Vanilla Cupcake

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093710E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 11)

£6.99
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 11)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
The rich, creamy aroma of vanilla cupcakes with hints of lemon and lots of buttery icing.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Tea Lights enhance with the ambiance of candlelight and add instant impact to any space when used in multiples. The wicks safely extinguish once all the wax has been consumed. A perfect match to our decorative accessories illuminated by this smallest candle.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1093710E
  • Burn Time: 4-6 Hours Each
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 9.8g
  • Dimensions: 8.4cm x 6.1cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Vanilla [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a vanilla fan and this has been my favorite for years.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla candles Smells great. These are a gift for my girlfriend i am sure she will love them. Thanks for the fast delivery.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Cupcake tealight candles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorite scents. Smells wonderful & goes well with other scents. I love the tealight candles because they have the perfect amount of burn time & I don’t worry about them being lit in another room. Beautiful!!!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Has very little scent How disappointing. I was so excited to order these, especially after reading the reviews. I don't care for candles with a strong scent, and after reading two reviewers say the scent of these is very light, I decided to try them. it's not only very 'light', it's non-existant. The only way you can actually smell this is if you stand directly over it and inhale. Otherwise you might as well be buring a non-scented tea light. Maybe if you burn the whole box at the same time you could actually smell vanilla in the room, but burning only one? Can't smell a thing. It seems to be very hard to find a happy medium with these candles - they're either way too strong to the point that you can 'taste' them, or they're so weak you can't smell anything at all. I'll try a couple more different scents, and if they don't work out either, unfortunately Yankee will lose a customer. And yes I know these can be returned to a store for an exchange, but what am I suppoe to exchange them for when their supply is very limited and there's nothing there I want?
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SMELL! I love the smell of this candle, it smells just exactly like it's name. I have the tealights, votives and jar candle. I like to arrange the same scents with different accessories from Yankee Candle!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great fragrance packed into a tiny package. I love any Vanilla based fragrance and these are wonderful.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet cake scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Has a very sweet baked good fragrance. I haven't used it yet but it defiantly smells good.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells good lasts long time. Like the length of time they burn and smells good too!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t Buy These [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not even 1/2 of the wax melted before the wick was too low to light anymore. It was a waste. I burned all of them and I think each lasted maybe 1.5 hours. Don’t waste your money. The bigger candles are wonderful, but these are terrible. It’s a shame, too, because they did look pretty and had a nice light scent.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So vanilla! I love the warm, soothing vanilla fragrance and these are superb.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Beautiful fragrance!, my sons girlfriend loves this vanilla fragrance so loved this as a Christmas gift! Great for having around the bubble bath for a pamper night and chillout. Your candles are second to none. Thank you so much Yankee Candles
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Happy I was hoping to buy the French Vanilla but it wasn't available. The vanilla cupcake had a strong butter like smell which I did not care for at all. Hope they will replentish the French Vanilla. It has a pure vanilla smell and great throw.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing wicks 3 of the 12 tea lights did not contain a wick. They had been made without one as there was no silver disk at the bottom of the tea light. Haven’t checked all the other varieties that I bought yet, but am very disappointed with this.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent Vanilla cupcake is one of my favorite yankee fragrances . I have repurchased the large jar countless times . So I had to try the tea lights . They are perfect accents to my dinner table . Love these !
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No throw as usual. Absolutely no throw. The only positive I can say is that the burn was good clean and even. They're pretty in a tea light holder. But couldn't smell the scent at all. Couldn't even smell it on cold.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet scent Bought for me as part of a selection for Christmas. Has a good throw but is very sweet, too sweet for me. If you like sweet scents you will love this.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If allergies this scent good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Vanilla cupcake scent fine with my allergies. I like the scent. I usually get tealites.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous candles I bought these candles As a present for my daughter who loved them But I would have been more than happy to keep them For myself
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious! again the best smell from Yankee in my opinion! Love these tea lighters and they burn longer than normal tea lighters!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh baked [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells delicious! We like subtle scents and this one is it.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS! This is just as good as Christmas Cookie....Just a delightful, yummy scent that keeps you wanting more!
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great sweet scent! Smells yummy like in a bakery!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea light I just absolutely love the smell x The scent lasts for a long time These are good value for money
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUPCAKES WHAT CAN YOU SAY THAT'S BAD OF THIS COMBINATION OF SCENTS EXCEPT GREAT SMELLING
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasted ages they lasted ages and the vanilla cupcake scent was amazing! lasted about 10 hours at most
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Omg love this scent so beautiful, one burns for hours and the smell is so strong love it
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy. Scent very low. Wick keeps mushrooming Some don't burn all the way to bottom.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Lovely smell but not one of my favourites The smell does last for ages
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Cupcake Love this scent as it is compatible with all other scents as an accent.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell lush Smell Lovely just what I wanted make the too Smell wonderful
Date published: 2022-02-11
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1093710E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product