DEAL

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129756E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129756E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (9 of 25)

Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (9 of 25)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A fruity fragrance that absolutely captures the delicious sweetness of rich, ripe black cherries.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1129756E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Red
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for late summer! Sweet and fruity, fairly strong scent, like cherries warmed in the sun.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry is the best! I love Yankee candles. There are so many wonderful scents, but for me, a ‘great’ candle shouldn’t only smell good when you open the lid - the scent should permeate the room. Of all the awesome scents, Black Cherry does that the best! I still purchase many scents, but this one is always my top choice - unless Yankee comes out with a strong-smelling Blackberry! Then, I’ll be purchasing lots of those also!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like the fragrance The fragrance is nice. The candle burns for a long time. However, it doesn't use up all of the wax. A lot of wax is left after the candle is finished.
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong cherry scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is another one of my three favorite scents. It has a strong throw and smells very much like cherries. Even the votives have a strong throw. The only problem with this scent is the jars tunnel pretty much all the time, even with a topper.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, cherry tootsie pops! I just lit my first Black Cherry sampler tonight and it was really a beautiful scent. The scent of this votive was quite strong too for such a little candle. It smelt real cherries, and summer and just very pleasant to me alone. I would not hesitiate to buy the large jar candle now after trying this. BUT, I burnt it together with a Chocolate Layer Cake Votive. In my head I thought I would get either chocolate covered cherries scent or something like a black forest cake. I was amazed with the result. For me it did smell something like chocolate covered cherries. But pretty much exactly like a cherry tootsie pop, right when you're about to hit the chocolate part. Brought me right back to very happy childhood memories. Just brought a smile to my face and a lot of "mmmmm's". The 2 combined are really good. I'd definitely buy they together to use again that way.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they are so clean smelling and very relaxing I love all that I got and they smell so refreshing. I am giving some as Christmas gifts with holders of course.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dramatic fragrance. I love this candle for its deep mood. Potent and dramatic. I love to burn it alone or in groups of scents.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent I love this candle because it smells just like a shirley temple but instead of just a HINT of cherry, they give you full on scent.YUM!
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best im a smoker..when some one comes in my home.thay always say my home smells so nice dont even know i smoke in home...... :)
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy I burn candles on a consent basis. It just a part of everyday life.When my husband of 33 years walks into the house and says thats the best smell ever it said it all.Its a smell that makes you smile.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black cherry candles I love the smell of this candle.it has astronaut scent and it lasts along time for these small candles! I would recommend them.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant, with a tart, yet sweet fragrance. This fragrance is my boyfriend's absolute favorite. In fact, it is the only scented candle he's ever liked.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet and pleasant Sweet, pleasant, and actually a little spicy. Even the sampler is strong.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's very sweet smelling I have been burning this candle for an hour and it does have a, not strong, but very scented smell. What I mean is I can smell it pretty well. It has a really artificial sweet scent which is dissapoiting because I personally like natural scented things. But if you like a sweet candy sort of scent I would deffinetly recommend this!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent this candle is delicious, the use as long as I travel to look for a shop usa yankee candles to bring the show are a large jar but expensive x's why I decided to purchase the votive by weight of luggage and price.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Candles Yankee candles are my favorite. They have so many great fragrances and great quality. The hardest part is chosing which one!
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sexy cherry almond I dismissed this fragrance in the past because on cold sniff it smells a bit "cherry cough syrupy." Though now that it is the middle of summer and cherry season, I wanted a small treat to mix things up. While burning, this votive is a relaxing night time scent of sweet cherry almond - a bit sexy and perfect for summer.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my fruit!! Right now I am mixing all the fruit scents fun!! I usually like fresh or baked, but this change has been fun. Almost none I haven't tried at least 5 of each and then order tons of the fav and this is one for sure.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cherry & Spice This votive does not have a strong throw so I recommend it for a small space to get a good effect. The fragrance blend is nice: tart cherry & some spice gives it a unique scent, and the cherry is very true.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful aroma, lasts all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am overwhelmed with the aroma of the black cherry votive, it lasts all day, smelled it a lot even before I lit it, love, love, love
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect background scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love to burn these votives in my living room. The smell is not strong, but welcomes you as you snuggle into the couch.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry Sensation The Black Cherry candle smells amazing and now so does my house had a friend drop over and she commented how lovely my house smells, think she will be investing in some too!
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragarance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorite scents of the candles! And I put it out during the holidays for color too
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and looks good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great smell and Christmas color. I love burning this at Christmas, they are beautiful.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of the candle, it smells sweet and airy with the Black Cherry scent.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy cherries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The color, the smell, the juiciness. It’s everything a black cherry candle should be.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All of the black cherry items are wonderful. They make each room smell terrific.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells exactly like fresh Black Cherries. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scent of Black Cherry all year long. Very refreshing.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful Candles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect red votives candles for February! Smell delightful!
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black cherry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Black cherry is one of my favorite scents. Love the smell!
Date published: 2021-06-15
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1129756E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product