Out of Stock

Black Coconut

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Coconut is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1254007E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Black Coconut

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Coconut is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1254007E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Scents of rich coconut, cedarwood and island blossoms promise an evening of luxurious tranquillity

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1254007E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Black
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so nice! I bought this in the 12 for £12 offer and just selected random candles but this one was one of my favourites I twould buy this product again
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourites Nothing czn beat the smell of these Candles I just love them/The Service was a;so very good,all with me in a few Days.Very pleased Customer
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love I love this fragrance, I can't pinpoint what it is but makes me think of sizzling evenings on hot Mediterranean nights
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Paradise! Love this smell sooooo much. It's a tropical holiday in your living room!!! Don't ever stop making it please :-)
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really gorgeous smel love the smell and only needed 2 reeds for one small room! Safer around the grandchildren than the liquid sort
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best candles The best candle I have ever used will definitely buy again . All the candles have wonderful smells.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black coconut Bought it few weeks ago ..absolutely amazing .. scent lasted for a long time ..loved it ....
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful aroma I have bought this candle fragrance twice and it's an amazing smell would highly recommend
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely product! I brought this not long ago it's amazing! Not too over powering just perfect ♡
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle and sweet Gentle, sweet coconut! Less soapy and more foody. Not too rich, nice balance.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Just started burning and it’s smells amazing! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle This is one of my favourite Yankee Candles, just smells lovely
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous Love this scent cant wait to purchase more maybe go big aha
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Fruity and coconut smell without being too sweet or sickly.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good flavour It was my first time, and I'm very happy about the items.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Coconut Had this before one of my favourites. Refilled my holders
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from evening in coconut aroma, deliciously inviting, company loved it
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black coconut votive One of my favourite black coconut aroma. Lovely smell
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black coconut Love this fragrance. Not too sweet and very pleasant
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black coconut Such a lovely smell. Got to be one of my favourites
Date published: 2020-12-23
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1254007E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product