Christmas Eve™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199616E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Christmas Eve™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199616E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.49
10 for £10
Mix & Match Votive Candles and Wax Melts: 10 for £10. Full T&C apply.​
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 6)

£2.49
10 for £10
Mix & Match Votive Candles and Wax Melts: 10 for £10. Full T&C apply.​
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Traditional holiday scents of a warm hearth, sugared plums, and candied fruits.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1199616E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Red
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Smells exactly like you'd want it to! Perfect for Christmas seasons
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor scent throw I had this candle burning for well over an hour and there was absolutely no scent to it. I wish I could say that when I got closer to it I could smell it, but there was just nothing coming from it at all. Out of the wrapper this candle smelled lovely. I got the candied fruit notes that the description talked about. Burning I get nothing at all. Disappointing.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merry Christmas !! This is my favorite candle scent of all times. I bought it to use in 2 rooms in my house for the scent and décor plus bought a few extra to have during Christmas...........the smell takes me back to Christmases so long ago...........
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Xmas scent this is my favorite Xmas scent from Yankee Candle. I always make sure I have more than one for the season. definitely one of Yankee candle's best holiday scents!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent I love this scent, it's the only one that I burn for Christmas. It has a great throw, eventhough it's only a votive! I think of Christmas everytime I burn it.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smelling this candle i buy year round i use this in my computer room every day smells so refreshing
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it I love the smell . This is one of my favorites so far, smells fruity
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve is my favorite Yankee Candle Fragrance I am so very disappointed that I can hardly ever find this fragrance any more! Votives are the only thing I found this time - and I hope that doesn't mean it is being discontinued. By far = the BEST Christmas scent!! I cannot believe some of the poor reviews. Without Christmas Eve, I will never buy another Yankee Candle - and I usually buy several every year!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My bad... I purchased this Sampler with thoughts of sweet sugar plums and rustic, musky outdoor scents. What it is, however, is a pine/balsam stink bomb. I can't fault the candle or the company for my misunderstanding but felt obligated to let others know that hearth=pine and balsam. Perhaps I'm the only one who didn't know...?
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smell I adore these little votive candles, they smell fantastic and I bought some beautiful candle holders from Yankee Candle too so I can have them all thru the house , lit in every room so I can smell Christmas everywhere I go!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Christmas Season in Scent Christmas Eve captures all that's best about the entire Christmas season: the spices from baking cookies, the natural notes of fir trees, the mystery and magic, without being overpowering.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No scent? I bought this candle for my daughter but for some reason it came in the post snd it doesnt smell. Im not sure if this is just a faulty batch but i am not very pleased
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like fruity candy If you like Cherries on Snow, you would like this scent also.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There is no fragrance when they are burning. I am totally disappointed.. They are very fragrant until you burn them...NO SCENT WHAT SO EVER!!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Christmas It's a perfect Christmas scent. It has a nice throw, and I'm definitely repurchasing!
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Christmas Scent Ever The smell of this candle personifies Christmas. My very favorite Yankee Scent.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas love Love the Christmas candle fragrances so this was a bargain not to be missed
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain Christmas Gi Love these fragrances and what a bargain to stock up on Christmas gifts!
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Christmas Favorite Christmas just isn't Christmas without the smell of Christmas Eve!
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No scent I love some of the scents but this one had no smell at all.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Throw! This one promised much, but delivered little. I was so looking forward to the nostalgia of Christmas past, especially while living faraway from home in a land of eternal summer, but I burned this for several hours and could smell nothing at all. The promise of vanilla sweetness, and Christmas spice magic, had me so excited, but in fact, there was nothing but a waxy, slightly sweet scent that had no perceptable throw. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY LITTLE TO NO SCENT AT ALL.... I purchased a dozen of these. So sorry I did. No scent. I had purchased a dz of HOLIDAY GARLAND and that one was so GREAT, I ordered this, these are JUNK. I order a lot of yc, and while most are highly scented, on these I threw away $12.00 plus portion of shipping. I am low income retired so $12 is a lot of $$$$$ BAH HUMBUG on CHRISTMAS EVE candles. no good,
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing selection of Christmas Eve [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Christmas Eve scent from Thanksgiving till well after Christmas. I felt the scent was weaker than past years. I used to buy box after box of tea lights but none were available. I also have Christmas tart warmers but there were no tarts to purchase. I could only get jars and votives. I miss the selection of previous years. I think this scent should be available year round.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comforting and cozy This one disappointed at first, there seemed almost no throw. However, once I burned half way down the pillar the scent seemed to emerge. I can smell something smoky which I love, but not sure I am picking up any of the other notes listed. I would say that it has a light throw, at least initially. It is definitely a comforting, Christmassy scent and there is an underlying sweetness to it that is really quite joyful.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fine as just a candle for decoration, but not much scent Got this as a gift. This candle smells nice enough but doesn't seem to have much scent throw when lit so I won't be repurchasing. We have a few other candles from YC and they are much, much stronger and longer lasting in terms of scent. I got an 11-12 hour burn time.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell This is by far the best smell of all, wish I could get it year round.....
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav Reminds me of Christmas past when you didn't know what Santa was bringing and You were happy with a new game, New jammies and a chocolate Santa in your stocking!!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite candle scent This was one of my first Yankee candles I received and has always been my favorite. Just wish I could buy year round and at the stores. It's hard to find and when you do have it online it seems to be sold out. Hope to buy again soon!
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed. I was looking forward to light Christnas eve scent candles on Christmas eve, unfortunately I couldn't smell anything even after having few of them burning at the same time. On the other side, the sparkling cinamon or frosty gingerbread ones were really good. Always loved yankee candles, just chose the wrong scent this time. Will definitely keep ordering again.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as wonderful as I had hoped The throw was not as I expected. I do have a large living room so maybe that was why. Also, they did not seem to burn very well
Date published: 2018-12-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199616E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product