DEAL

Christmas Eve™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199616E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Christmas Eve™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199616E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.09 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 6)

Sale Price £1.09 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Traditional holiday scents of a warm hearth, sugared plums, and candied fruits.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1199616E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Red
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed. I was looking forward to light Christnas eve scent candles on Christmas eve, unfortunately I couldn't smell anything even after having few of them burning at the same time. On the other side, the sparkling cinamon or frosty gingerbread ones were really good. Always loved yankee candles, just chose the wrong scent this time. Will definitely keep ordering again.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must-have for me! This is a must-have for Christmas Eve, once the Advent candle is finished. Its lovely scent, colour and light add to the gentle anticipation of the special day to follow, as we gather round the tree and the open fire, with our eyes sparkling happily.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memories Brings me back to being a kid again the smell of this isn,t pine its fruity and something secret i cant tell just like xmas eve when your waiting for surprise of gifts but dont know what your getting seem fresh but with a surprise xmas twist
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favs! I've used this scent before, and it's one of my favourite ever scents! It brings a good throw when placed in a medium sized room. Christmas eve is nice all year around, so don't be put off by the christmas name! It smells beautiful!
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harder to find Adore the beautiful scent of Christmas Eve candle which I have in the large size as well as small size, ordered the large size for family presents and they loved the scent
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Favourite This has to be the best of the Christmas selection. I buy the tealights, wax melts and candles every year. Home smells beautiful and visitors all ask what it is.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Chrismassy A wonderful product. A very useful size that can be popped anywhere. Such a Chrismassy smell an absolutely lovely candle to have around this time of year.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent. It is definitely one of my favorites all year. Is perfect at the holiday time.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas eve Bought this ready for Christmas Eve, great for us to relax after work, bought one last year as well, really reminds you of christmas
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votive candle Christmas Eve [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scent!!! Fresh and not overbearing!! I have shared them with sisters.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical light holiday scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lightly sweet yest refreshing. Certainly a must in my house for Christmas week.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Eve must h My favourite candle to burn at Christmas, a must for Christmas week for my household. Great price as was reduced.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in one! This is Christmas wrapped up in one for me! I absolutely adore this scent and it just reminds me of happy times.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very small I bought this item thinking they were going to be much bigger than they were. I was very disappointed
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from smelt of nothing smelt of nothing, they use of changed the smell as i remember it smelling lovely last year. big shame
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Candle Lovely scent. Not too overpowering like some Chrimbo Candles can be. Perfect for Christmas Dinner!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets you ready! Very homely and perfect for the christmas season! Gets you ready for christmas, really good aroma!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven!! My yearly tradition - has to be in my home for Christmas. Smells like Father Christmas would!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas eve I brought this st Christmas loved the smell so much that brought another, lovely smell
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not just for Christm Nice candle. Doesn’t quite smell as strongly as I expected it to but still pleasant.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting I cant quite put my foot on what this smell reminds me of but I really like it
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas in a candle Lovely scent long lasting really makes the room smell great and scent lingers
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO GOOD I get this every year for Christmas and it is truly the best candle out their!
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Amazing scent for Christmas. Totally made the difference in the room.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cinnamon scent Not for me due to having a cinnamon smell but its only personal taste
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas bliss Perfect Christmas candle and scent, bliss, everyday is now christmas
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice scent Nice scent but I preferred other Christmas themed scents this year.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely My favourite scent in the Yankee collection. Perfect for Christmas.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Christmassy Classic Christmas scent. I use this candle every year, I love it.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome candles. Love this smell. I'd use it any time of year. Great pr
Date published: 2021-02-08
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1199616E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product