DEAL

Mango Peach Salsa

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mango Peach Salsa is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1114686E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Mango Peach Salsa

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Mango Peach Salsa is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1114686E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.19
Spend £35 on Candles and get a Medium Jar for £5
Available on Yankeecandle.co.uk. Selected lines only. Not available to use in conjunction with any other offer. Full T&C apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 7)

£2.19
Spend £35 on Candles and get a Medium Jar for £5
Available on Yankeecandle.co.uk. Selected lines only. Not available to use in conjunction with any other offer. Full T&C apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 7)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A sweet and zesty fragrance with aromas of juicy mangoes and peaches livened with citrus, ginger flowers and pink pepper.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1114686E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Yellow
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance I think the sampler candle are the best buy for your money. I burn two of the same fragrance, one on one side of the room, and another on the other side of the room. This fills the air and doesn't empty my wallet.
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fruit scent I've been trying lots of Yankee candles with fruity elements and so far this is my favourite by a mile. It smells just as I expected, juicy and delicious, not at all artificial.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fruity indeed I burnt three votives at a time in my mixology holder to give me a stronger wax pool and a better idea of the fragrance. This smell was fruity as indicated on the label but it was rather "toilet fresher" like. I felt it belonged more in the bathroom then in the lounge room, which is where I ended up putting it. I wouldn't buy this one again, but this is my personal taste.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Fruity I love this scent. It has a nice food/fruity scent without being too overpowering.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells yummy This candle smells good. It is not overpowering at all. None of the candles from Yankee are overpowering and I like that becasue some people in my family that live with me have allergies and any of the scents that I burn do not bother them. Thanks for making great products! P.S. this is my mom's favorite scents
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not really... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The unlit fragrance is delicious. I immediately was able to recognize the peach and mango. Summery and fresh. Upon lighting it, however, the only smell I got was paraffin wax. There was no fruit smell at all!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy mango [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A bright hit of mango and salsa that will make you miss your off season trips to Mexico. It might be a poor substitute but it will have to do. Goes well with sriracha.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite This is my all time favourite Yankee scent. Packs a punch but in all the right ways. Uplifting, slightly spicy and very fruity. Great for summertime but brightens up dull and cold days too.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this smell I Just bought this candle and I haven't had the chance to burn it yet. But by the way it smells I know that I will love it! It smells just like summertime, sweet as a peach or a mango
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle lover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this summer theme scent. A small votive will fill the room with fragrance and creates a very relaxing atmosphere. Love it.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carribean Vibes So refreshing and reminds me of a Carribean holiday. It is both sweet and tangy. Absolutely recommend! I don’t get sick of the fragrance either which is good.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just loaded up on Mango Peach Salsa votives! It may be snowing outside but my home smells like summer!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No fragrance I have tried this one twice now and I have yet to smell anything but wax. It smells wonderful unlit but I smell nothing when lit. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why Can't I Smell You? :( When I hold the votive of this scent in my hand, I am in love. It is juicy and delicious. Once I light it, I feel like I never smell it again. :(
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hint of Spice There is a hint of spice in this candle. It tingles the nose a bit. Did not get the smell of Mango however. Overall it has a pleasing smell.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like a basket of peachs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell of peach is wonderful, burns nicely. Will definately buy again
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer in a scent Even when not lit you can smell the fragrance of mango. Not overpowering but fresh and reminds me of summer. It’s uplifting.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Long lasting. One of my favorite scents. Like color too
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great It looks and smells great! It fits well with a candle stand and I mounted it on the wall. Super classy!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush! The smell from this candle is lush. It fills the whole room and i would definitely buy again and again.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Office [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This one's my favorite! Keep it in my home office.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity and tropical My favourite candle purchased here so far. Perfect size for trying out different scents
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Fragrance Fills my room with its scent. However, wish it burned longer. Only about 4 hrs?
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fab Will order this in large for the New Year good throw even on the votive
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Citrusy Nice scent. Tropical. Very citrusy though. Would buy alternative.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great prices and smells bought some during sale and loved it x
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love it Brilliant summery smells, make my bedroom smell delicious!!!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MMMMMM Smells like mango ice lollies!! I’m in love it’s gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-12-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1114686E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product