DEAL

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_578174E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_578174E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.19
3 for 2
Valid on selected wax melts, votives, fragrance spheres, refills and melt cups. Cheapest Item Free. Offers available on yankeecandle.co.uk. Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 16)

£2.19
3 for 2
Valid on selected wax melts, votives, fragrance spheres, refills and melt cups. Cheapest Item Free. Offers available on yankeecandle.co.uk. Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 578174E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Black

Safety Information

WARNING
Lyral, Benzyl salicylate, Linalyl acetate, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzoic acid, 2,4-dihydroxy-3,6-dimethyl-, methyl ester, Linalool, Limonene.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the most beautfiul scents! This scent has been a long time favorite of ours! It;s a heavier scent, but lasts! love it! ;)
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are wonderful full of frangrance til the end These small little candle's are as full of delightful smell from begining to end!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell Love this smell, very warming smell, great for a relaxing evening.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’ s so hard to find black candles, and before this one, I had to wait until Halloween and then they were cheap,didn’t burn well and the smell was not good. THEN I FOUND MIDSUMMER’S NIGHT! Oh I am so thrilled with everything about them! The fragrance is my favorite (never thought anything would replace Lavender!) they burn just as fabulous as all Yankee candles, and they are BLACK! Using votives in my home the best classy color is black. It just looks more elegant in my larger candle displays. (I love the jars and everything else too, favorite fragrance and color are perfect!) Please make some more black candles. I am hooked on these, but I love the way they look when they burn. Thanks
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good throw not really a scent for me but its perfect for my teenage boys rooms, very aftershavey, and very strong, i chopped this in half and put half in the electric warmer, i could smell it for days, it was very very strong on day 1 , to strong for me, by day3 it was just nice, quite light by then, but just right,
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect candle I've bought this candle a couple of times now and I love it. It brings such a warm feeling with it, and everytime you buy a new one it's like putting on a partners jumper whilst they are away. It gives me such calm happiness, I can't think of a reason not to have this scent cover my entire life.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fragrance is akin to men's cologne but deeper and richer without being stronger. I can't say that I've ever smelt a midsummer's night that smelled like this but wish I had! It's intoxicating and a wonderful scent.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from manly scent Brought this along with 4 other scents as a tester. Fell in love with this straight away. It is musky, amber and something else? It smells very manly like 'lynx'. Its the only one my husband didn't move to the bathroom. So impressed have now ordered a large jar.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite scent. I refer to it as my manly smelling candle. I enjoy the extra strong fragrance of a candle. People who have smelled it seem to either really like it or say it's not for them.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from decent throw, don't care for the scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't dislike this, I just don't like it at all. My roommate suggested that it smelled like deodorant, and I can't disagree. I may try using this once more to cover unpleasant odors or just give it away. The candle did melt evenly and the wick was fairly centered, quite important in a containerless votive. Throw was decent, and I expect would be very strong in a larger candle. Overall not my cup of tea, but it might be someone else's.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought for my son for Christmas a few years ago and fell in love with it. Gives me feeling of man's cologne. I live alone and scent gives me comfort
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would give this negative stars if I could Not sure how they are calculating '15 hours of burn time' but these votives don't even last 5. I timed them after I noticed how quickly the first burned. Will be returning.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Fragrance Hooked on this fragrance! I have votive holders all through the house and love the warmth of candles burning! I just stocked up again on the same fragrance in tea lights..
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong enough for a man but made for a woman? This a divine heady scent. It definitely does remind me of a guy's cologne. It's more subtle in votive form. Jar form is heavy. But it's a good scent.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best Yankee scent the scent of this candle is the most relaxing scent of any Yankee candle. When I buy these votives I buy them by the DOZENS.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great I didn't like this, very aftershavey smell. Wasn't impressed with it I'm afraid, I much prefer sweeter smelling fragrances.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent lingers in a fantastic way. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing scent. People ask me all the time where did i get the plug in
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It helped eliminate a a bad smell in my house love it
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LONG TIME FAVORITE A bold sensuous scent, good for large rooms. It's my son's "one and only" for his office space!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I bought these as I love the scent as I couldn't get the tlights I hope there not discontinued
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice smells I ordered this and postage was very good and was very impressed with packing love all smells
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween Smells awesome and love the black color. Will be perfect for Halloween decorating.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Love this candle... Smells amazing, so relaxing Will be buying more soon
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i brought this sampler and really liked the smell,will be buying more
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome candle this is the best scented candle i have burned in ages
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husbands favourite This is an awesome candle, the men in my life love this scent. And it should be said, it does smell a lot like after-shave, but in a very nice way! Not finding it has much to do with a midsummer night, but it's clean, cool and refreshing. Great to freshen the house when it has been closed up all day, and for use in my guest bathroom which has a black and white theme. The throw is strong and lasting, even cold it has a great scent.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummers night votive candle I love the scent of the Midsummers night votive candle. It smells so good. I also love that it is black because I love the color black. Thanks for this product!!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Potent even as votive I remember smelling Midsummer's night years ago in a Yankee candle store. It reminded me of a man's cologne. I purchased it as a votive recently to try it out. Even in votive form, the throw is powerful. I could smell it in 3 rooms downstairs. However, it's just too strong for me. It smells like cologne. Not a modern one but, something an older gentleman would wear.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yas to this! A really lovely smelling candle; smells quite warm whilst it’s burning but also sweet. Perfect for a little tester if you’re in the process of deciding on a new scent! Would say that it doesn’t last very long so don’t buy it if you intend on purchasing something long-lasting but it is perfect to allow you to try out a new scent and cheap enough too.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just like burning these Candles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always bought these Candles, when the Store closed I purchase other brand, but it was never the same aroma
Date published: 2022-05-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_578174E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product