DEAL

Red Raspberry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Raspberry is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1323190E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Red Raspberry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Red Raspberry is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1323190E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 12)

Sale Price £1.53 Strikethrough List Price £2.19
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 12)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Tangy and sweet… a fragrance bursting with delicious scents of ripe, rosy red raspberries.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1323190E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Red
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! I love this fragrance because its fruity scent doesn't make it overpowering but still fills a room. You can even smell it from afar when unlit!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh red raspberries!! Yum! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love the scent - fresh raspberries! Yum! Puts off throw even without being lit!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Raspberry Votive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Red Raspberry votive smells very fruity and has a good throw for a votive.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smelled good Not a fan of the votives in general but cheap to sample out. The red raspberry scent was nice and fruity but not overly fruity
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites Smells great! Really does smell like raspberries but not the fake smell you sometimes get. Probably one of my favourites.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing smell. Brought as a christmas present for my mum and she absolutely loves them. Will be buying again!!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect berry scent Favourite berry scent. Since they appear to have discontinued mandarin cranberry this is the next best thing!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! I really like this smell. I really like this smell. Fresh fruit, how sweet. Make me sleep soundly.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fruit candle LOVE THIS SMELL!!! Smells like a fresh raspberry. Perfect size for trying out different scents
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and strong This is one of my favourite yankee candles, and I've found that the scent is very strong
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite new scent New scent for me - very strong raspberry and fills the house! Will buy again!
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious vibrant Luciously deep fragrance.... whole room feels cosy when I burn these votives
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet smell It was fresh fragrance and good smell but took some time to feel it
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite This is my favourite scent so I’ll buy it whenever I can.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raspberry One of my favs! Smells like the sweetest of raspberries!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet and delicious It smells sweet and makes me think of sunsets in summer
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent Gorgeous scent, quick delivery would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-03-08
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1323190E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product