SALE
Out of Stock

Sparkling Cinnamon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Cinnamon is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100957E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Sparkling Cinnamon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Cinnamon is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100957E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99
10 for £14 Mix & Match: Wax Melts and Votives
Promotion applies to selected items only as shown on the website. Valid for a limited time. Full T&Cs apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£1.99
10 for £14 Mix & Match: Wax Melts and Votives
Promotion applies to selected items only as shown on the website. Valid for a limited time. Full T&Cs apply.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Holiday glow…the spicy warm scents of stick cinnamon with a hint of clove.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Our Votive Candles are perfect for fragrance layering and are also ideal for trying new fragrances in home. Use your favourite fragrances in one of our stylish Votive Candle Holders to complement existing décor on your bedside table, vanity or end table, or just to add great dimension to candlescape and centrepieces. They also have a self-extinguishing feature - the flame goes out on its own once all the wax is gone.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1100957E
  • Burn Time: Up to 15 Hours
  • Wax: Premium-grade paraffin wax that delivers a clean, consistent burn.
  • Scent: Premium quality ingredients that create distinctive true-to-life scents
  • Wick: 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
  • Weight: 49g
  • Dimensions: 4.6cm x 4.8cm
  • Colour: Red

Safety Information

WARNING
Cinnamal, Isoeugenol, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Eugenol, Dihydroeugenol, Linalool, Cinnamyl alcohol, Coumarin.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeously scented I bought this Yankee Candle as a gift, but it smelt so lovely I kept it for myself. It's fragrance stirs up childhood memories of baking with ginger.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Beautiful Christmassy smell and lovely bright red colour, just what I was looking for. Burn evenly and for ages too. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad The candle definitely smells nice, but when you burn it the scent is a little weak and doesn’t smell much like cinnamon.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Had a great service from yankee candle and delivery was really good too. Will definitely be ordering from them again. 
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fragrance I only have a small flat but this votive and the same fragrance wax melts completely filled the air on Christmas Day.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume! Amazing Christmassy aroma! Great long lasting perfume. Would definitely recommend and will be buying again!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing This is the best candle cinnamon ever! I tried many but absolutely my favourite .
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yankee candle Bought this for a present, lovely warming winter smell, might buy one for myself
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a must Absolutely love the smell of cinnamon at Christmas. So always on my list
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cinnamon I’m not a huge fan of cinnamon scents but this was lovely when burning
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicked smell These candles have such a wonderful aroma my whole house smells great.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Christmassy Amazing scent for Christmas. Totally made the difference in the room.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning little gift Love the smell of Cinnamon all year round, can't wait to light it .
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Cinnamon This smells very subtle of cinnamon and is long lasting, i love it
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So seasonal... So seasonal - I just love this flavour / smell... V Christmassy!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle Sparkling Cinnamon is the smell of Christmas and a favourite
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmassy Love the smell of this candle, very Christmassy scent
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lovely Reminds me of apple crumble, warming calm scents...
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas votives Wonderful Christmassy scents filled the house good
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little somethings Use these as presents fillers for special friends.
Date published: 2021-03-01
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1100957E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product