BEST SELLER

A Calm & Quiet Place

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
A Calm & Quiet Place is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676098E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
BEST SELLER

A Calm & Quiet Place

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
A Calm & Quiet Place is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676098E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 6)

£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (6 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A meditative fragrance—balanced and centered with notes gentle jasmine, warm amber musk and a whisper of patchouli.

This is a Floral fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676098E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Grey

Safety Information

WARNING
Isocyclemone E
May cause an allergic skin reaction
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the wax melts and absolutely love it!!! The smell is so relaxing and calm!!! Can’t wait until it available again to buy more!!!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm and quiet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product does exactly how it is named. The scent is not too strong but just enough to set the mood and ease my mind and body.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm & quiet place This is the best fragrance. It reminds me of my favourite perfume - Black Opium by Yvette St Laurent. It’s so refreshing and you can smell it all over the house
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Absolutely love this wax, smells so nice, like perfume! Fills the whole room and have had lots of complements. Been using for a few weeks and still going!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Calm and Quiet Place [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Soft, warm, and comfortable. The amber musk and the jasmine really come through to me. Just wonderful.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this about a month ago along with many others and this has become one of my favorites
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Smell Lovely smell, strong but not overpowering, and lasts ages, unlike some other melts Ive had that lost their scent after a couple of burns.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Delish! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow, What a beautiful smell. Fell in love @ 1st smell. New fav Yankee scent for sure.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very nice This scent is so beautiful. It's my new favourite. It was nice and strong too. My living room smells gorgeous. It was a good surprise
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A new favorite scent. Lasts for a long time, fills my apartment nicely.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AHHHH BLISS As my other reviews say a gorgeous soft uplifting and calming scent for anytime of the day really helps me at bad times
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burning time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don’t remember ordering this sent But Love It will purchase again
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very calming scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased at strongsville location, manager there was very helpful!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this fragrance. Everyone always asks “What smells so good”?
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wondering I adore this scent, reminds me of loved ones. Use at anytime, where relaxing or working. Definitely will by again
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a scent that is very soothing. Not bold is just right
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent ! Calming for sure, lasts for days ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great scent... calming for sure! Scent lasts a long time.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite year round fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Favorite year round fragrance. Very warm and comforting
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend this item. Great price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells so fresh and clean. So happy with this purchase
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melt [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent. It's a must have in my collection.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unstated smell Love this unstated fragrance, the wax melt is a grey colour and looks nice in the home.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh a very delicate fresh scent i love this one and a calm and quiet place sounds appealing
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A calm and the quiet Bought for my daughter to try out. She's made up with it and will be purchasing more.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic melts X Beautiful candles, beautiful melts last a long time.Very Happy with them X
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strength of scent. A very relaxing and comforting scent. Not overpowering but a gentle scent.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased. As always I was very pleased with my order and the quick delivery time.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Beautiful fragrance , lasts for hours! Will definitely be buying more!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Smells amazing! Great quality just as you’d expect from Yankee!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly nice Subtle and stays in the air. Was really pleased with this scent
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better packaging Lovely smelling fragrance, but packaging, with the easy opening
Date published: 2021-03-26
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676098E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product