Out of Stock

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676073E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676073E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£1.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A fruity fragrance that absolutely captures the delicious sweetness of rich, ripe black cherries.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676073E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Red
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Smells amazing, definitely my favourite scent! Stays fragrant throughout melting, gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend highly Incredible, burns so nicely and holds it scent really well , I get a full week out of them
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melts This product was very good, it came just as the photo shown, and the scent was amazing
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! One of my favourite wax melts! I also purchased this scent in car scents, fabulous!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great fragrance. Love the smell of this one. It really holds its fragrance.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black cherry Beautiful gift, lovely scent, competitively priced, quality wax melt.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong scent Nice and strong scent, long lasting. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black cherry I love this one black cherry and it dose that the smell is amazing
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell Long lasting smell and not for just the first use for every usage
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite!! Smells amazing! Great quality just as you’d expect from Yankee!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry One of my favourites, always order this with the Cinnamon ones.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Great strong smell but it could be a bit bigger for the price
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous One of my favourites live that smell of marzipan in the room
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Always loved Black Cherry and will always burn it in my home
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry Tunes Very cherry!! Fills the room reminds me of Tunes (sweets)
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melts Love the berry smells fantastic value lasts a good while
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong but beautiful Love this scent its strong but very nice and lasts ages
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good smell Lovely scent last along time use it all over the house.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Well made and strong cherry smell. Well worth the money
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry Melt My favourite scene by far! Simply gorgeous. Love it
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry Nice strong smell fills tge hallway and top landing.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i ordered! Smells amazing and carries throughout the house!...
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry Smells so good I bought some more of this fragrance
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black cherry The whole house smells amazing from top too bottom
Date published: 2021-01-10
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676073E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product