Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 128.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676073E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 128.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676073E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (10 of 25)

£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (10 of 25)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A fruity fragrance that absolutely captures the delicious sweetness of rich, ripe black cherries.

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676073E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Red
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is always my favorite. I use this to block the smell of my litter box. It is very strong and a lovely smell.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fruity! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells just like cherries and berries. Strong with a really good throw. For anybody that likes fruity fragrances.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reccomend !! Black cherry again oke of my favourite smells such a nice and sweet smell.. only a lil but will leave ur room smelling beautiful. Definitely recomment this smell!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My home smells delicious, without an overwhelming scent, low key in the background and appealing to everyone
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and easy Nice to buy direct from supplier rather than through a market place. Arrived quickly and as expected. Product (and smell) the quality we always expect.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERRY cherry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] very strong cherry scent. I absolutely love this scent and will continue buyint this, thanks!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from done [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The black cherry is very aromatic, the only thing is that it didn't last as long
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely The smell is absolutely lovely & fresh. After i had purchased mine i purchased another for my sister as it was so nice, she loves it too.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of the best scents available. Can never go wrong with a fresh light berry scent.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee tart. Yankee are the best by far have tried different ones in past and none beat Yankee Highly recommend great value fast delivery
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but smell doesn’t last [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are definitely cute but the smell doesn’t last too long on them
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as describe [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells really nice and inviting and exactly as described.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this fragrance because it’s so fruity! Some of the fragrances can be sickly but this ones fantastic
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry melt [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another one of my favorite scents! Love the wax melts!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Winter Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you love Black Cherry. This is a must buy! Go ahead
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can smell across the room and lasts a day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far this is my favorite scent. Long lasting smell
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry Heaven This has such a good scent cast, the scent lasted for hours in the kitchen which was such a treat.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Smells amazing, definitely my favourite scent! Stays fragrant throughout melting, gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend highly Incredible, burns so nicely and holds it scent really well , I get a full week out of them
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melts This product was very good, it came just as the photo shown, and the scent was amazing
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! One of my favourite wax melts! I also purchased this scent in car scents, fabulous!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great fragrance. Love the smell of this one. It really holds its fragrance.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black cherry Beautiful gift, lovely scent, competitively priced, quality wax melt.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong scent Nice and strong scent, long lasting. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black cherry I love this one black cherry and it dose that the smell is amazing
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell Long lasting smell and not for just the first use for every usage
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite!! Smells amazing! Great quality just as you’d expect from Yankee!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry One of my favourites, always order this with the Cinnamon ones.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Great strong smell but it could be a bit bigger for the price
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous One of my favourites live that smell of marzipan in the room
Date published: 2021-02-16
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676073E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product