DEAL

Christmas Eve Cocoa

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve Cocoa is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1699713E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Christmas Eve Cocoa

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Christmas Eve Cocoa is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1699713E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
Summer Sale!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 5)

£1.99 £1.79
Summer Sale!
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A Christmas classic becomes a new tradition with an over-the-top cocoa bar. Sweet vanilla scents, blend with notes of praline and mint to create a tempting treat to share with family and friends.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1699713E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Pink

Safety Information

WARNING
Isocyclemone E.
May cause an allergic skin reaction
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells just like gourmet hot coco! Warm and cozy! This candle has become my new favorite!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome scent. Just the right amount of chocolate. Not overpowering at all
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No cocoa scent This fragrance was very light. I didn't not get the chocolate scent at all. I would not try again.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faint smell if any I didn't even know there was a tart burning .... very disappointed
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This is a lovely complex candle that is very nice to burn. You can really pick up some of those musky deep notes like sandalwood, clove and white woods while also getting the lovely sweetness of vanilla and citrus. I’ve personally stocked up on this candle while it’s on sale.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where's the cocoa? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nothing says chocolate about this unless it's white chocolate . I would not buy this again , glad Injust tried a wax melt single
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave My fave so far. I cut these into 4 pieces so u get 4 goes rather than just using the whole block in 1 go. A little goes a long eay as they say
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fabulous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell is awesome. It filled the entire room. This smells just like hot chocolate
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Smells of christmas. My daughter used this for around 5 days burning for a fairnfew hoirs each day. Lasted really well.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells just like hot cocoa! Such a warm and fuzzy feeling
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Such a Christmas scent absolutely love this one!! Will be stocking up for Christmas!!
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas eve cocoa Definitely recommend this one lasts a while considering its a small wax melt
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from High hopes Lovely smell but doesn’t last very long. Sandy I won’t be purchasing again.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely homely smell Lovely scent filled the house with a warm, sweet aroma.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax Favourite Christmas smell that Yankee has ever made!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melt Christmas Amazing smell and so easy to use. Great packaging
Date published: 2022-02-10
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1699713E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product