SALE
Out of Stock

Cinnamon Stick

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Stick is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676078E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Cinnamon Stick

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Stick is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676078E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £1.39
Strikethrough List Price £1.99
Winter Sale - 30% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £1.39
Strikethrough List Price £1.99
Winter Sale - 30% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A blend of sweet spicy aromas − warm cinnamon bundled with cloves.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676078E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Orange

Safety Information

WARNING
Eugenol, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Cinnamal, Isoeugenol
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon stick Bought as a present for a friend as she loves the smell. The scent pay off is really good, and it lasts quite a few times if you just replace the candle underneath.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to smell So happy with my wax , such a great true smell. I had got some cheaper until my wax wud arrive and they must just put smell on outside of wax . Waste of money
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nanny Angie These is the 2nd time I have purchased the cinnamon stick melts, I have given all my family one so their houses can smell as divine as mine does
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite My absolute favourite, I love the smell of Cinnamon, just wish the smell lasted longer but then again I have the burner on all day.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! All the fragrances actually smell throughout the period that is lit, opposite to others that tend to fade with time
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell The scent, as always is just perfect, and filled my 4 room home very quickly with a wonderful fragrance
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell smells absolutely great i just wish there was more of it instead of the small portion given
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely as usual. My favourite cinnamon is sparkling cinnamon but this is really nice too
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melts Nice spicy smell love it. First time ive used it but would definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool candles X I love these yankee csndles & melts they smell beautiful & last a long time X
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely My favourite of them all. I love cinnamon and this wax melt didn’t disappoint
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money This fragrance is so strong and has lasted a few times more than other melts
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy My favourite cosy scent! I stock up with these all year for autumn/winter.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed. Very poor. Not smell. After buying Yankee for years! That will be my last.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super scent Love this scent super for Christmas period to give your hime a warm glow
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warming. Smells amazing, perfect for Christmas and warming up cold winter days.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melts These fragrances are beautiful as always would recommend to anybody
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell Good Christmas smell, quite strong though. Good for short bursts.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive Lovely and festive so perfect for Christmas time! No complaints.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a melt This is the ultimate Christmas fragrance, would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Cinnamon stick wax melt. I love this smell and it lasts so long.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One haven't had befo This was another one I haven't had before but absolutely love it
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon stick So good i could eat it, amazing cinnamon smell, very fragrant
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very chemical Very Artificial scent, was always a favourite in the past
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely Fast delivery. Smells wonderful, just like Christmas.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell great Wax melt lovely smell of Christmas lasted along time
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong Very strong smell, great if you’ve been cooking fish!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Lovely autumnal scent. Very strong. Last really long.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic cinnamon Strong scent, excellent throw, really fills the room
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmasy all year! If you like overbearing you'll love this scent!!!!
Date published: 2020-12-13
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676078E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product