Cinnamon Stick

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Stick is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676078E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Cinnamon Stick

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Stick is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676078E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 10)

£1.99 £1.79
Spend £40 on Candles and get a Medium Jar FREE
Spend £40 on Full Priced Candles and get a Free Medium Jar Candle. Free Medium Jar Candle must be added at checkout. Basket value to qualify excludes the value of the free gift. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 10)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
A blend of sweet spicy aromas − warm cinnamon bundled with cloves.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676078E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Orange

Safety Information

WARNING
Eugenol, Methylcinnamic aldehyde, Cinnamal, Isoeugenol
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon My room was quickly filled with the scent of cinnamon - much more quickly than the old wax tarts. As the cup continued to melt , the smell continued to build. I would say I got three to four days use out of this cup.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Smells Brought a selection of the Christmas smells and had them burning over the week before and during Christmas. After such a lousy year it was one of the few things that made it feel like Christmas!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Candle Alternative [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a good substitute for the very expensive candles. The warm, inviting fragrance permeates the room. Good alternative and value.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cinnamon stick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of cinnamon stick, fills my house very nicely. Not overwhelming, i bought 20, just to make sure i don't run out.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon stick wax Who doesn't love the smell of Christmas and with this wax melt you can get that warm cinnamon smell whenever you want it, it fills the house with delicious scent and warmth - love it
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is not fall without this wonderful fragrance filling my home!! It lasts all day and is my ultimate go to scent!!
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Love these melts but the amount of plastic packaging has an enormous carbon footprint I actually will not buy them anymore because of it, but they still smell amazing
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so strong These particular wax melts are the strongest i have purchased. I have burber the cinnamon one 3 times now for around 4 hours each time and the scent is still strong.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon stick Bought as a present for a friend as she loves the smell. The scent pay off is really good, and it lasts quite a few times if you just replace the candle underneath.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to smell So happy with my wax , such a great true smell. I had got some cheaper until my wax wud arrive and they must just put smell on outside of wax . Waste of money
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nanny Angie These is the 2nd time I have purchased the cinnamon stick melts, I have given all my family one so their houses can smell as divine as mine does
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like warm cinnamon I adore this fragrance. This is a fragrance that smells just like a warm cinnamon stick. I have been buying it for years. It's my favorite.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite My absolute favourite, I love the smell of Cinnamon, just wish the smell lasted longer but then again I have the burner on all day.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Small tart but super potent and the whole house smells Soo good.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! All the fragrances actually smell throughout the period that is lit, opposite to others that tend to fade with time
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Two or three days [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice fragrance but it doesn’t last more than two or three days.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells yummy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this in the kitchen. It smells like I have been baking.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy cinnamon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cinnamon is one of my addictions, this one hits the spot
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell The scent, as always is just perfect, and filled my 4 room home very quickly with a wonderful fragrance
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love These melts are lovely they make you home smell really nice the fragrance last a longish time
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell smells absolutely great i just wish there was more of it instead of the small portion given
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Strong smell of cinnamon but not over powering. Smelt lovely and lasted over a few days.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely as usual. My favourite cinnamon is sparkling cinnamon but this is really nice too
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melts Nice spicy smell love it. First time ive used it but would definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool candles X I love these yankee csndles & melts they smell beautiful & last a long time X
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely My favourite of them all. I love cinnamon and this wax melt didn’t disappoint
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money This fragrance is so strong and has lasted a few times more than other melts
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy My favourite cosy scent! I stock up with these all year for autumn/winter.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed. Very poor. Not smell. After buying Yankee for years! That will be my last.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super scent Love this scent super for Christmas period to give your hime a warm glow
Date published: 2021-01-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676078E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product