Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 135.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676083E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 135.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676083E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
3 for 2
Valid on selected wax melts, votives, fragrance spheres, refills and melt cups. Cheapest Item Free. Offers available on yankeecandle.co.uk. Full T&Cs apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 16)

£1.99 £1.79
3 for 2
Valid on selected wax melts, votives, fragrance spheres, refills and melt cups. Cheapest Item Free. Offers available on yankeecandle.co.uk. Full T&Cs apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (7 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676083E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Black

Safety Information

WARNING
Benzyl salicylate
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smell!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far my favorite scent of all!!! Everyone that enters my home comments on how good my home smells. I love it!!!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this wax melt. It last a few days. Will be buying more in the near future
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House smells so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells so good. Wish they were bigger , but I will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love with it! I really love how this smells even my mum wants to buy one for herself she loved when she smelled it in my room
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Midsummer night Could barely smell it. What little there was only lasted a couple of hours,
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melts Smells fantastic refreshes the whole room. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell X This yankee melt is lovely i am very happy with it.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love wax melts and I love to try different scents. This scent was really different from anything that I would normally use as I love fruity and floral scents. It almost smells masculine so I am not sure that I would purchase this scent again. It works well and lasts for 8 hours so it definitely does its job. I would recommend the melt to others but not necessarily the scent.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee Candle Love!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this scent for something new and I boughy it mainly as Patchouli was one of the main scents and it reminds me of my brother. I really love Yankee Candle and all of the scents available as they last for a very long time and they know just how to bring out scents of nostalgia. This scent is perfect for a relaxing evening on the couch and/or a nice relaxing bath!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a strong smell Smells nice for first few hours , then the smell fades fast Not sure if any ingredient have been changed in this . More expensive but may be it’s the packaging we paying for and they have took less care in the actual product !
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like how it smells! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually use clean smells in my wax warmer. Anything that smells like tide laundry detergent or close. I have always like my house to smell clean but I like this scent too! Smell close to men's deodorant and laundry detergent. So I like it. As a single mum I prefer clean smells still. But I like it still! Lasts a long time too!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent long lasting smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband and I found this scent that we both love. It smells absolutely amazing and both of us like the same one, yay. These wax melts make my house smell wonderful. I love the fact that we can burn it for a little while, leave for a little while but when we come thru the front door you can smell it as if it was still burning.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Recieved this to try I put this in my wax warmer and with in minutes my house had already smelled amazing you could smell this throughout the whole house it was such a strong smell which was great leave house smelling wonderful for hours after you turn it off which is great I would recommend any of these wax melts
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee Candle Wax Melt [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love the Yankee Candle Wax Melt Scent MidSummer's Night. My entire house smells just wonderful! I've had it melting away for 2 hours now, and it still smells just like it has when I first started melting it. I will definitely be buying more of these. I highly recommend this scent. Just loving it.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Midsummers melt Mid summers wax melt very poor smell from this melt could hardly smell that it was burning
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yankee is a brand that has never disappointed me and with the MidSummer's Night wax melts they continue to be amazing! The scent is amazing and the wax is high quality so it melts great and cleans up easy. Highly recommended if you're looking for a new scent to pick up for your wax melter!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wax melt [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always been drawn to this sent. For me it smells like men’s cologne, and makes my house smell wonderful. This smell for me lasts up to about 1 week and is very powerful. If you have headaches due to strong smells i wouldn’t recommend, but for anyone else i would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell so Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was my first time trying a wax melt and I must admit that I am addicted to them!. This one melted so easy and had my whole home smelling amazing. I love that it had that men’s cologne smell to it. It king of reminds me of black ice the air freshener. But the scent last much longer.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a big fan of wax melts and sometimes its hard to find some that will last more than a couple of days. I used this one for 4 days before I noticed I had to change it out. Its so easy to use. Just pop it in your warmer and it melts and smells so good. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the midsummer's night wax melt so much! The scent reminds me of a high end men's cologne. The wax melt is large so I was able to cut it in half to make 2. I've had it in my warmer for 3 days and it's still going strong. I can't wait to try more scents. I love it!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Yankee Candle single disc fits perfectly in my wax melter. You just open it and drop the single disc in instead of having to break off 2 or 3 pieces of other brands.The Midsummer’s Night Scent was over powering for the first day but after that it was perfect.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I got this wax candle I thought maybe I was going to have more then one. This is my favorite smelling wax. It didn't seem to last smell wise very long. Would I get more sure would. I usually have a hard time finding this wax but I always look for it.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just got these in the mail.first let me say Yankee Candle is the best Candle company in the world.I was so excited to receive this product in the mail.the smell is so amazing.the quality is the best there is.I'm such a huge fan.my go to candle from now on.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Yankee Candle - MidSummer's Night wax melt it smells great. This is my all time favorite Yankee Candle scent. The scent is almost to a gentleman’s aftershave, but a pleasant smelling one at that! Burning it makes my house smell wonderful.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My whole house smells! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was by far the most powerful wax melt I have ever used. Most of these seem to lose their smell pretty quickly, but not this one! I just wish that it wasn’t 1 large melt, I prefer the cubes because they’re easier to fit in my burner.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Mid Summer's Night Yankee Candle melts! The scent is very calming and clean smelling and makes my house smell great. It's my first time using this scent but I absolutely love it and plan on continuing to buy this product.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the smell of Yankee Candle Midsummers Night Wax Melt. It kind of reminds me of men’s cologne. I keep my wax burner on 24/7 and it’s been in the wax burner for 2 days and I still smell it when I walk in the room.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Inviting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] MidSummer's Night by Yankee Candle has a warm and inviting scent. A great scent to fill my home that is not overpowering. Even my husband lik es it. It is our new favorite and will have on hand. It is welcoming and relaxing.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yankee candles always smell so good. The wax melt is no different. It smells perfect, just like the candle. The melt is pretty big. I had to cut it in half to put in my warmer. But that means i get 2 for the price of one!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scented wax melt [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent. The Midsummer's Night scent is great and so relaxing. I have had several comments about it. I use the wax melts most of the time now. I will be having family over and this will be my go to scent to use.
Date published: 2020-10-27
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676083E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product