CLEARANCE

Soft Blanket™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Soft Blanket™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676087E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE

Soft Blanket™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Soft Blanket™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676087E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 11)

£1.99 £1.79
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 11)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Wrapped in sweet dreams… a lullaby of clean citrus, luxurious vanilla and warm amber notes.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676087E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: White

Safety Information

WARNING
Isocyclemone E, Amyl Cinnamal, Lyral
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy AND Crisp! Just perfect! Cozy and clean at the same time. HUGE throw! It filled the entire top floor of my 3 bedroom house.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Blanket waxmelt Fresh & clean scent, When walking into the room it doesn’t give you the ‘obviously fake’ scent which is perfect.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent I usually buy this scent in the candle happy to see it as a wax melt lasts ages and smells lovely
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Soft Blanket A classic Yankee scent now available in the great new easy dispense packaging can’t fault it !
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts ages Great smell.very strong and lasted ages. I let it go solid abs reused 3 times and still strong
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Blanket waxmelt Clean and soft smell. Not harsh on your nose, smells of warm, clean home.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Blanket - Cosy Soft blanket is the most cosy and clean scent. Highly recommend. A big hit with my family also.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the price Love this fragrance, but will not be buying this particular product again as well overpriced
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Ordered this one not had it before but wasnt disappointed, another 1 ill be re ordering
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waxes melts Love these wax’s melts. The smell goes through the hole house. One happy customer
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft blanket I recieved this soft blanket waxs melt as a xmas present only one word beautiful
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This scent is absolutely gorgeous, strong and lasts for ages. My new favourite!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Smells lovely, very similar to the clean cotton/cotton fresh/clean linen sorts
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite Love this. Lovely cosy and clean smell. Makes the whole house smell amazing
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft blanket It smells incredible just like the description. Everyone should try it.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Blanket Lovely cosy scent, have it in my melt with the soft blanket tea lights
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely fresh scent very fresh beautiful scent, smells amazing when you return to the room
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bulk bought!! Love these melts and always make sure i have a stock of them to use.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite smell! Love the smell of these !! Best ever wax melts and i've tried lots!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft blankets I love this ❤️ It’s so fresh and makes my whole house smell divine!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This smells lovely and fresh so beautiful will definitely buy more
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This is definitely one of my favourite fragrances now....so nice
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming & comforting Love the soft background aroma as I work in the back bedroom
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melt This is Such a lovely fresh smell and lasts a long time
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm blanket melt Nice scent, makes it really cosy, nice in the evenings
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A defo snuggle scent Snuggly warm scent perfect for cosy days in on sofa
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft blanket wax mel Amazing smell and so easy to use. Great packaging
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes along way Beautiful smell gonna get the bigger jar next time
Date published: 2022-01-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676087E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product