Twinkling Lights

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Twinkling Lights is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1699707E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Twinkling Lights

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Twinkling Lights is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1699707E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 5)

£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (5 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
With the first string of twinkling lights, it’s time to deck the halls with a festive blend of almond, jasmine, and amber notes.

This is a Woody fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1699707E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Cream

Safety Information

WARNING
Lyral
May cause an allergic skin reaction
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent Probably one of the best wax melts I have found, they scent last a good few days with the burner on daily and just does what it says.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Did not smell like I thought it would. Guess my favorite is Balsam and Cedar.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb melt Beautiful wax melts, living up to Yankee's high quality aromas. Use a Yankee tea light under to melt it- double heaven!!
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for the money! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scent is a little too "spicy" for my taste but still lasts awhile .
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not a huge fan. Not alot of scent in this one. Kinda disappointed
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite This scent is so beautiful. It's my new favourite. It was nice and string too. My living room smells gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think the smell is light and eerie and so pleasa [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think the smell is light and eerie and so pleasant
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] light fragrance not too strong...could be stronger
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Smells like a christmas scent. Used over a coupke of days and the smell lasted all day each day
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I love this fragrance and I would also say not specifically for Christmas season either.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Twinkling lights Not the strongest smell I’ve had with other Yankee melts but still very beautiful
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Beautiful scent and lasts for hours i think it should be available all year round
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome smells amazing, makes my home smell fresh clean and welcoming
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Really nice strong fragrant smell lasted long will buy again.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melt Smells amazing! Would definitely stock up on this fragrance
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant smell Bought as present for my daughter she loves the smell
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax melts Beautiful smelling melts the smell lasted a long time
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and Christmas Sweet and Christmas feeling very subtle and calming
Date published: 2021-12-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1699707E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product