DEAL

Vanilla Cupcake

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676089E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Vanilla Cupcake

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Cupcake is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676089E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 11)

£1.99 £1.79
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 11)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
The rich, creamy aroma of vanilla cupcakes with hints of lemon and lots of buttery icing.

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676089E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: White
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent The items i ordered were worth waiting for. The.vanilla cupcake smmell beautiful. And every item smells just like they say and are strong enough to fill the room with an amazing scent so YES i will be ordering again
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok. Started out great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is very pleasant. Purchased 10 of these today, my first time buying wax melts. This scent started out strong but then faded. Not sure if I’ll repurchase
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent! I bought a single one to try out and since have decided to order more and bigger products of this scent
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A scent for everyone to enjoy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You can’t go wrong with this scent. Practically everyone enjoys it!the wax melt is nice and strong in all the right ways!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Love it, can’t get enough of the smell and will be buying more. Last ages and no complaints from my Son or Husband about the smell, which is delicious
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and Feel Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these in my Living Room, Dining Room and Bedroom. It's such a sweet and feel good fragrance.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing. Smells heavenly. Perfect in the bathroom wax melter, prefer it over my candles just because the cat gets close to the flame
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love vanilla and this scent doesn't disappoint. It smells great.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is always an amazing smell to go with. It is very flavorful.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very sweet Very sweet and overpowering once out of the packet, before lighting. Short bursts. Nice if you like sweet smells.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For those who like less scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent doesn’t last quite as long, but smells wonderful.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite tart scent. It’s small but very potent.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilia cupcake I absolutely love the vanilia cupcake wax melts, as they are my favourite scent; I cannot get enough of it!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Another gorgeous vanilla scent. So sweet it almost smells edible. Fills the room with its wonderful scent.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle. Lovely smelling candle that makes my whole house smell very nice. Another candle to buy again.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wax melts it’s so easy to change yankee candle wax melts out of your burner, no mess at all.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla cupcake Gorgeous really loved it. Would recommend this. Made my kitchen smell lovely
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Really good product would recommend as a present comes nicely packaged as well.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star delivery, fantastic delivery and beautiful smell, 5 star all round exceptionally happy
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy Very yummy smell fades quite quick but still it does smell good so dont mind
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best Ahhhhh the smell leaves you feeling like you are inside a vanilla cupcake.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely The smell goes through the house. Such good value, will be buying again
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For vanilla fans! Nice although you have to be a fan of vanilla, if not it’s a bit sickly
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wax melts Good and small. It is a cute light yellow with a sweet cupcake smell
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wax melt great price, smells absolutely gorgeous, fragrance lasts a while too
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Are use this with the cupcake candle whole house smells wonderful
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet smelling Smells very sweet but not overpowering very nice scent let off
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would buy again smells amazing, so sweet and lasts a long time, could eat it!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent. Always on my order list and always will be. Love this one.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need stronger longer lasting scent for the price Smell lasts about 4 hours and doesn’t dpread through room
Date published: 2020-12-03
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676089E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product