DEAL

Warm Cashmere

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Warm Cashmere is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676091E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Warm Cashmere

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Warm Cashmere is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676091E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£1.99 £1.79
Spend £35 on Candles and get a Medium Jar for £5
Available on Yankeecandle.co.uk. Selected lines only. Not available to use in conjunction with any other offer. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 10)

£1.99 £1.79
Spend £35 on Candles and get a Medium Jar for £5
Available on Yankeecandle.co.uk. Selected lines only. Not available to use in conjunction with any other offer. Full T&C apply.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 10)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance
Wrap yourself in luxury with sumptuous notes of calming sandalwood and exotic patchouli.

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Description
Yankee Candle® Wax Melts create a relaxing feeling of home for you and those you love. With easy-to- open packaging and our new wax formula, you’ll enjoy room-filling fragrance even more quickly*. Simply place a Wax Melt into a Yankee Candle® wax warmer, and enjoy true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance in minutes. Yankee Candle® Wax Melts are available in new and best selling fragrances, so you’re sure to find a favourite. *Compared to our previous wax melt
Specifications
  • Item no: 1676091E
  • Burn Time: Up to 8 Hours
  • Wax: Premium paraffin wax
  • Scent: Room-filling fragrance
  • Weight: 22g
  • Dimensions: 5.6cm x 1.5cm
  • Colour: Brown
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I NEVER WANT IT TO STOP BURNING! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So it arrived today and I have always been hesitant on wax melts cause the scent doesn't last long typically with others I have tried. However, I put it in my warmer and I am obsessed. This scent makes me feel so relaxed and its just perfect. The scent fills my room and hallway but is not overpowering. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Musky & Heavy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Musky and strong scented. Not pleasant for my taste. I enjoy more if a fresh scent.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm cashmere melt This Yankee melt smelt lovely for about the first hour as it was burning into a liquid and then the smell disappeared completely. Very disappointing compared to the fragrances red raspberry and vanilla which lasted the two full days.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely fragrance A lovely fragrance that lingers for hours even after the candle has gone out. Also tend to find that this wax melt still emits a distinctive fragrance up to a third time of using eight hour candles.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best anytime scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best anytime scent! I absolutely looove this smell. I usually burn this one after the holidays and in the summer. It’s nice and relaxing.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I first bought this scent about 2 years ago. I loved it tight away. My daughter loved it too. I buy it for her as well as my self.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm cashmere Warm cashmere, nutty, cashmere, fabric soft fragrance, very smooth, snd delicately fragranced, bur really soothing and relaxing, like sinking into a warm blanket..
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very little fragranc Took a while to release fragrance. Not very strong . Poorer value and longevity than previous style of wax melts. Smell almost non existent unless standing over it
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm cashmere Lovely cozy smell, it's what I would call an "unoffensive" smell - one to get if you don't really know what kind of smells people like.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bathroom smell for a wax warmer! I love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best bathroom smell. I love it. Its a warm woodsy smell, and super nice.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite scents! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite scent, or one of them, really...especially for fall!
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a relaxing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a good scent! I absolutely love it. It smells so amazing.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not a really masculine scent it’s really nice. Can burn year round
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wax scents are the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always buy this fragrance as it has been my favorite for years.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great odor elimimnator [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] wonderful, relaxing fresh scent for the bedroom and bayhroom
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa in a bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best oil for relaxation! It’s amazing!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent warm luxe cashmere, use easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] wonderful simple scent, long lasting, easy package
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good alternative A nice alternative to my favourites, I prefer scents with a bit of musk or spice to them
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent Absolutely my favourite scent ever! My whole house smells amazing - love this scent x
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warming scent This is like having a warm hug, smells very cosy and perfect for the colder evenings
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm cashmere Again this wax melt is amazing. Beautiful fragrance that goes around the house.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely scent doesn’t Doesn’t last so gave it 3 stars such a shame these new size melts are so small
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy This scent is perfect for a cosy effect! When it's cold outside, light this!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm cashmere Love the smell of this.. a little bit aftershave like which I really like.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing melt Amazing fragrance and so easy to remove from holder when time to change.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite This is my favourite smell, it smells geogeous, highly recommended
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Cashmere. I love this scent, very calm and cosy. Not too overpowering.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm cashmere Love this fragrance it’s very calming will be buying again.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cashmere Lovely fragrance the fragrance didn't last as long as some
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wax melt it's nice, but quite subtle, I prefer a stronger fragrance
Date published: 2021-11-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1676091E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product