Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1627165E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1627165E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £6.49 Strikethrough List Price £12.99
Summer Sale 50% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (17 of 17)

Sale Price £6.49 Strikethrough List Price £12.99
Summer Sale 50% Off!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (17 of 17)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne
Specifications
  • Item no: 1627165E
  • Burn Time: Up to 60 days of car-filling fragrance
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 68g
  • Dimensions: 7.6cm x 17.4cm
Description
Enjoy an easy, long-lasting way to fragrance your car with a thoughtfully designed diffuser that blends in with your car's interior. Simply plug it in to your car's 12v power outlet and the Yankee Candle® Car Powered Fragrance Diffuser offers an alternative way to experience your favourite fragrance on the go! The mess-free, easy to change Yankee Candle® fragrance refill is warmed through the device when plugged-in, providing car filling, true-to-life fragrance for up to 60 days. The soft glow of a blue LED lets you know when the diffuser is on. Use the adjustable switch to control the fragrance strength - high, low or off. With Yankee Candle® Car Powered Fragrance, easily release more or less fragrance when you need it the most.

Safety Information

WARNING
Benzyl salicylate, Benzoic acid, 2,4-dihydroxy-3,6-dimethyl-, methyl ester, Linalool, Linalyl acetate, Lyral
May cause an allergic skin reaction. Causes serious eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Car diffuser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put one diffuser in my car and I can’t smell anything. After 3 days I added the other and I still have the same results. I love the fragrance for vents but the diffusers do nothing for me.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the diffuser and went ahead and bought 3 extra refills. I have tried everything and switched outlets trying to get this thing to work. It is not putting off a smell at all.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't smell a thing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this along with 3 extra scents for it and I can't smell any of them. I've plugged it in correctly and I don't have a large car so I should be able to smell something... I'm so disappointed now I cannot return any of it. DON'T waste your money on this!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look at the fine details After ready many reviews I felt compelled to give Yankee the review this product deserved. This product is not made for those who hop in their car and drive 5miles down the road. It takes time to heat up and give off the fragrance. (FYI it even says it on the package) This would be perfect for those who commute to work.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where is the scent? Very minimal scent. I can not tell a difference with this on in the vehicle.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy Doesn't work, it's been in my car for 4 days and I can't smell it at all
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money $$$ Very disappointed with this product. I bought two for my car because I love YC products and usually they always deliver. These car scents give off no scent even on highest setting. Do not buy.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Car plug in air freshner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It cannot really smell it in the car,and I have it turned to the max.I am not really pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diffuser oils not all the same [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yankee, Oh Yankee, where for art my Yankee. I use a lot of diffuser oils and they are not all made the same. The Yankee oils are wonderfully subtle, not harsh. I can leave them burning all day long and not have my home smelling harsh and overpowering. All of the Yankee oils oils are great, but he Midsummer's night is one of my faves. I order online, so I can have them at any time, and don't have to mess with the other brands. Thanks Yankee!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells great if you sit in the front, wish it was stronger
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Working [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this is a great idea, but it is not working for me. I bought this last week and when I first plugged it in I could the initial scent. That lasted for a couple of hours but since I haven't gotten even a whiff of the scent. I didn't know there should be a light reflecting that the diffuser was working until I just read about it in the above description. I'm not sure if I have an older one or if it is just not working.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good idea but no go Just this a week ago can’t smell it maybe for real long road trip but short ones it never has to to heat up and smell should of used a small fan inside instead of a heater
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Expectations But... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unfortunately this item has been a disappointment for me. I have it at the higher adjustment but the fragrance is not notable at all. Too bad really...I have other products with this scent which I really love.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed diffuser Honestly extremely disappointed! I’ve used the other products and they smelled great. This diffuser barely gave off any smell. I tried at different levels and nothing came of it.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Midsummer's Night [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wish I never bought this product, I could not even smell the scent. I could not get it to work no matter what I done.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from maybe just a bad one? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not sure if the unit is working, car socket works but this unit doesn't seem to be working.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to put together and use wish the fragrance was stronger and lasted
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Car Plug-In Scent I didn’t feel like these worked at all. The blue light was on so I know it was working however, I never smelled anything.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not pleased at all no good ...no scent at best of times....they must have down graded the old formula ..
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from car diffuser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought 3 of these to give as gifts. They do work but the scent is not strong enough. You occasionally get a passing smell every now and again.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I had read the reviews When I opened the little disk of fragrance to put in the defuser, I could smell that great "Midsummer's Night" smell. I was happy my car would smell wonderful. Plugged it in, and made sure it was "on" and now over a week of driving, sometimes for over an hour, I have not smelled this once. The dollar general vent stick I had was a lot stronger than this....such a waste of money
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this a while ago....but this is my go to scent! It reminds me of my late husband. He passed away from cancer 6 years ago. He always wore a cologne that smelled like this. I hope you never get rid of this scent! And I love the plug in for the car. It keeps the smell longer than any other car scent things.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is your ticket to fresh car scents. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was better than I could have possibly expected. I drive for Uber and Lyft and this little do-hickey literally keeps my car smelling fresh and like I haven't had a dozen different people in my car.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like a man [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Midsummer night candles because they smell to me like a well dressed, handsome and muscular man. The scent makes me feel safe and protected. ....and thats a turn on for me.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love midsummer's night. I was disappointed in the plug-in unit. I never smelled midsummer night after plugging in and driving for an hour.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was excited for this one. Had it in my car for 4 days. Each day I was hoping it would smell eventually and it didn’t. Save your money.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Go with the simpler car items [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not really working in the car. The wax in it hasn't melted and you can't smell it. I would recommend one of the other car products.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very weak scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really thought this was going to be a great idea but the scent that comes out is very little even at the highest setting.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car freshener [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] portable car freshener works well and plugs in nicely to the cigarette lighter so it does not block windshield or vents
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this candle, their is only a few candles I could use because of my migraines. This is one of them
Date published: 2021-02-12
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1627165E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product