DEAL

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1221000E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 83.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1221000E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£4.99 £4.74
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (13 of 25)

£4.99 £4.74
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (13 of 25)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

A fruity fragrance that absolutely captures the delicious sweetness of rich, ripe black cherries.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1221000E
  • Burn Time: Up to 4 Weeks
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 30g
  • Dimensions: 6.9cm x 8.1cm
Description
Embrace every moment on the road with fragrances that transform everyday trips into enjoyable moments. Each Car Jar® Ultimate fills your car with true-to-life fragrances - and its iconic look brings smiles each day. Refresh your senses with new scents for every season, every mood. Each Car Jar® Ultimate delivers authentic Yankee Candle® fragrance for up to four weeks. No need to mark your calendar - when the fragrance shrinks below the label, it's time for a new one. Also great for neutralising odours and freshening the air in small spaces such as gym lockers, cupboards and pet areas.

Safety Information

Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell Little smell whatsoever, packaging awful. I bought all smells with pure disappointment in Yankee, usually lovely fragrances, not thistime. Sorry
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell Very disappointed, used the candle version and love the smell, bought this for my new car and couldn’t smell a thing. Waste of money
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Real Cherry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great but it's not very strong. If you are a cherry fan you will like it
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t smell! Really disappointed. As has been mentioned in other comments, you cannot smell the scent whatsoever! A total waste of £4.99.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this smell it’s the best yankee candle everyone will love it
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell Only way I can get this to smell is by putting it intro to of a heater, shame because the candle smells so strong
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bold Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the only scent I use as an air freshener in my car.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cherry car jar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A little too strong for smaller spaces but smells great
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell My car now smells so much better, will definitely be purchasing another one after this one's finished
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointing We found we could very rarely smell this at all. Such a shame as the packaging smells gorgeous
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car fresher Lovely gentle but noticeable smell in the car. Fab colour that would look great in any car.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Smell at all Cannot smell the black cherry at all. Very disappointed. Would like a refund please!!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT MY FAVORITE There isn't much of a scent. This does not smell much like black cherry to me.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous scent Best car freshener I have ever used. I love the scent and it lasts well too.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product My absolute favourite fragrance from Yankee candle! Perfect for my new car.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAB! Fab prices, delivery was reliable and conviniant for me will order again :)
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Love the smell, very strong and works great in my car, could last longer
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good Doesn't smell as often as I would like but is nice smell when it does .
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Smells amazing and fills the car for ages. Absolutely love this scent!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle smells amazin I love the black cherry scent and I was recommended this by a friend!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from his product has great features very fast ship and small is so sweat and good!! you should buy it
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car Bought these extra Christmas gifts just something little to add .
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell Didn’t even make the car smell any different. Waste of money!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sticking to my free will use my free one from the car wash - at least they smell
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great Glad I bought this car smells lush really pleased with item
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t smell Really disappointed that this product doesn’t smell at all
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smell Lovely strong black cherry scent which fills the car
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sells good Smells good in my car, and strong. Would recommend
Date published: 2020-01-31
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1221000E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product