Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1220877E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1220877E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£4.99 £4.74
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (10 of 16)

£4.99 £4.74
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (10 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne
Specifications
  • Item no: 1220877E
  • Burn Time: Up to 4 Weeks
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 30g
  • Dimensions: 6.9cm x 8.1cm
Description
Embrace every moment on the road with fragrances that transform everyday trips into enjoyable moments. Each Car Jar® Ultimate fills your car with true-to-life fragrances - and its iconic look brings smiles each day. Refresh your senses with new scents for every season, every mood. Each Car Jar® Ultimate delivers authentic Yankee Candle® fragrance for up to four weeks. No need to mark your calendar - when the fragrance shrinks below the label, it's time for a new one. Also great for neutralising odours and freshening the air in small spaces such as gym lockers, cupboards and pet areas.

Safety Information

Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not much of a scent I loved all the Yankee Candle products until I got this one. It doesn't have much of a scent in the car. I even broke the case trying to expose the inside. Disappointed with this one.
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a great purchase I purchased this item one time and I will never purchase another car freshener scent again. Definitely a good smell in both winter and summer months.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Only For The Car! Love this scent and it's powerful fragrance SO much - Aside from the car I also hang these in my closet to keep everything smelling wonderful
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a great fragrance this is a great smelling product. it is not very strong and not weak but is just tolerant.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked miracles! We had a recent rental car that smelled of stale cigarette smoke. It was awful! We picked up the MidSummer's Night car jar to help out with the situation. We figured we would buy one of the strongest Yankee scents we could think of to help with the stench. We opened the package and hoped for the best! After 10 minutes all we could smell was this car jar! It didn't get rid of the smoke scent, but it definitely covered it up. Smelled like a nice, high quality men's cologne. Lasted the two weeks we had the car. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer or midnight, who cares? it's litty Put yourself in situation. September, hot days, mild nights. Your beautiful girlfriend is driving you home to get ready to shower and go back on the road to go to eat Mexican. The night is young, the look by your side, amazing, it's your girlfriend! and then, inhale, inhale, it's midnight summer...
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I LOVE the midsummer night fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] However, I don't care for this miniature jar for the car. I don't smell it unless I'm close to it. For such a during scent, I'm surprised that it doesn't work well. Please advise.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delightful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the car fresheners so much. We have a large dog that we take to the dog park on a regular basis and the fresheners help eliminate the dog smells.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent This is one of my all time favorite scents. This may be considered a cologne type of smell, so it might not be for everyone, but I had a good comment at a drive through window on how good my car smells.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and portable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am totally in love with this scent... It can be taken and used just about any place you need it. I have one in my car and one hanging at my desk
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love MidSummer's Night [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love MidSummer's Night. The aroma is very clean and fresh. I get compliments all the time, even at drive thru's. They can smell it when I pull up.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful scent, but not too strong. Smells wonderful in my car. Scent lasts quite a while, even considering my car sits outside all year long.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. Wish the scent was stronger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product and lovely scent. My only wish is that the scent was stronger. It faints after just a few days.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really disappointed Bought this air freshener for my car thinking it would smell just like the candle. Was very disappointed when I put it in my car smell was very minimal to nothing at all. Would not recommend purchasing.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Smell, doesn't last longer than 2 weeks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the deep cool smell but unfortunately the smell only lasts about 2 weeks
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Scent"-sational ! I ordered 4 of the car fresheners in Midsummer's Night and I absolutely love it! I will be ordering more for sure!!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell,,. Makes my car smell like a man. Love it
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent for my husband's truck! Amazing!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this for my husband's truck and now it smells great
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it in the car [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells great in my car. Wonderful musky scent.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from while small, works great you would love this item in your car or closet. lasts a long time and smells great!!!
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scent Love the scent! However it does not last long. Seems to only last 1-2 weeks.
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, slowest shipping Great product, super slow shipping. About 1 month to arrive.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MidSummer's Night car air freshener This air freshener is perfect for a subtle scent in the car.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite car freshner so far. If you like cologne and manly smell this is for you.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has a wonderfully strong scent The strong, yet adjustable, scent, and convenient string make this a perfect choice when trying to freshen small spaces, such as small rooms and vehicles. The small size and stretchable string allows this product to be placed almost anywhere discretely. The only downside that I have found is that they have to be replaced fairly often, which can become costly if you do not purchase them on sale.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very weak Put this product into my car about a week ago and I must say the strength/throw of the car jar ultimate is so weak that I don't Smell any of the fragrance when I get into the car. It wasn't even very strong when I opened the packet. I am very disappointed in this as a product which I hate to say because I love the fragrance and Have not had any issues with any other Yankee product.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer Night this fragrence is wonderful. I use it alot. And now that I found it in the car jar...I will be buying many more. I bought Meyer's Lemon and tossed it after 1 hour in the car. No fragrence at all. In fact, I"m disappointed as I bought 3 of those and they all got dumped. What I should have done is return them back to Yankee and got more MidSummer Night
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what it used to be! My son 13 loves this scent since it smells like cologne, I have purchased this scent in the car jar and plug-in for his room and its just not as strong as it used to be, back when i was a teenager I would burn this candle and it was very strong now not so much tried a small jar candle too and the scent is still the same but the intensity is not.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great offers i have recently bought some more Yankee Candles ( yep i did say more ! ) they were on offer which i love as i bought more than what I should, but 3 was for my daughter for her car , she loves the style & sentes and is always asking me "anthing new yet" . Also the packaging and delivery are fantastic ! can't fault it in any way , Thankyou x
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scent not as Described [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells like a cheap men’s cologne unfortunately... not like it’s described... was wanting something similar to Witches Brew scent...
Date published: 2021-01-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1220877E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product