DEAL

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1220877E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1220877E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£4.99 £4.74
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (10 of 16)

£4.99 £4.74
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (10 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne
Specifications
  • Item no: 1220877E
  • Burn Time: Up to 4 Weeks
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 30g
  • Dimensions: 6.9cm x 8.1cm
Description
Embrace every moment on the road with fragrances that transform everyday trips into enjoyable moments. Each Car Jar® Ultimate fills your car with true-to-life fragrances - and its iconic look brings smiles each day. Refresh your senses with new scents for every season, every mood. Each Car Jar® Ultimate delivers authentic Yankee Candle® fragrance for up to four weeks. No need to mark your calendar - when the fragrance shrinks below the label, it's time for a new one. Also great for neutralising odours and freshening the air in small spaces such as gym lockers, cupboards and pet areas.

Safety Information

Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is NOT as good as the vent clips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite scent. The vent clips are my favorite. Thought I’d try this since I love the scent but this did not smell past the packaging. What a disappointment. Not sure why this just doesn’t seem to work. Won’t be purchasing this type of product again.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing drive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No more road rage when you have aromtherapy in the car. I thought it was silly when someone told me try aroma therapy, but its a real thing. I have an hour drive at times in rush hour traffic for work and this made a difference when I got in the car.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loving it Absolutely love this smell. I'm a lady, and "masculine" it may, ( be according to your description). I hung it in my spacious car 6 months ago, and it's lasted and lasted. Have now sold the car and left it in, so I hope the next owner loves it too.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Locker Room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It really does smell like someone set off an Axe-bomb. Unfortunate, as the name and scent combo listed was exciting! I like the room fragrance version, but the car version was just too strong.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product at a great price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Midsummer's Night smells soooo good. I bought several for my husbands car and truck and he loves them to. His vehicles smell clean even after a long day at the construction site.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fantastic at 1st I bought this and was really pleased with the smell but after the 2nd week noticed the smell is no longer visible until actually putting close to your nose, after having pink sands previous I'll not be picking this smell again.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this smell and its name! I really love this smell but at first I was attracted because its lovely name. Only disadvantage I think is the smell is a little strong. You might feel sick if you drive for a long time in a closed car.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought this for my husband. He could hardly smell it. In fact he has bought a cardboard tree one to replace it. I’m a big fan of Yankee Candles and felt let down by this product.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy a couple every time I go to yankee candle, the smell last so much longer then a lot of other brands I’ve used in the past.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpowering This fragrance was a bit overpowering, especially in the small space of a car interior. Personally the fragrance was not for me, just a matter of personal preference.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this scent, just wish it lasted longer Love this lil jar, but it doesn't last very long. It's a wonderful manly, clean cologne scent. I had it for about 2 weeks and had to buy another one.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your usual car wash freshener! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first car freshener we've purchased and we are very pleased! Will get more
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soapy smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells like a cheap soap. Doesn’t smell like the candle at all. Had to throw it out :(
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing manly scent Strong long lasting scent I buy for my husband's car he loves to smoke but hates the smell as so do I and these jars do the job!!!
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful aroma! A truly amazing smell I had a votive for years just sat on my dressing table I just couldn't light it but definitely recommend x
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean manly scent This air freshener has a clean manly cologne smell. It has lasted a while a few weeks so far, and still has alot of life left.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my husband's car smells amazing. Such an amazing, masculine scent.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good! Midsummers Night is a very pleasant fragrance. A cologne type smell but not over empowering. Definitely recommended.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy buy buy Beautiful scent makes my car smell like an expensive oud perfume everyone always compliments the smell of my car
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite scent This is one of my most favorite scents from YC. This car jar is great and makes my new car smell fantastic.
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought as a gift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells just like the candle. It’s a really nice scent
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Freshener. I've always had this fragrance in my car, I just love it. It's so fresh.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance!!! Happened across this fragrance and loved it! It filled my car for weeks!
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car air freshener Smells divine. Musky not flowery. Had 3 of these for my car. Love them
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAS A GREAT EVERYDAY SMELL & BOTH MALE & FEMALE'S IN MY HOUSEHOLD LOVE IT !!!! WILL CONTINUE TO BUY THIS FOR ALL 7 CARS & TRUCKS MY FAMILY OWNES....
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Thats the only scent my hubs accepts in his car. Thats a lot, lol.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer's night This is more a mans smell,its my husbands favourite for the car x
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh! Love it Lasts ages, very fresh scent! Compliments when entering my car
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Havent tried this in the car yet but will definitely soon!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and fresh Really great smell and a good price too. Would but again
Date published: 2021-06-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1220877E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product