DEAL

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1020366E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1020366E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£2.99
Buy 1, Get 1 Free
2 eligible SKUs must be added to bag for discount to apply. Offers available on yankeecandle.co.uk. Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 16)

£2.99
Buy 1, Get 1 Free
2 eligible SKUs must be added to bag for discount to apply. Offers available on yankeecandle.co.uk. Full T&Cs apply.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne
Specifications
  • Item no: 1020366E
  • Burn Time: Up to 4 Weeks
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 12g
  • Dimensions: 6.9cm x 8.1cm
Description
Bring welcoming, true-to-life Yankee Candle® wherever you go with Car Jar®. Infused with your favourite scents, they make every journey even more pleasant for your and your passengers. Switch fragrances to match the season, or let your family choose their favourite. Your car will become more inviting in seconds. Car Jar® is great for other small spaces as well and provide up to four weeks of fragrance.

Safety Information

WARNING
Lyral, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzyl salicylate, Linalool
Causes skin irritation. May cause an allergic skin reaction. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i love this scent and they were on sale for $1.00 so i bought 20
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most exquisite fragrance you can find. The first time I tried this product was a gift and since then I cannot stop buying the same fragrance over and over again. Definitely, the most exquisite fragrance you can find around. It leaves your car smelling like heaven! Another thing I've tried is put them in each closet and bathroom in my house. You won't regret it either!
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I purchase this for my son. He loves it in his car and truck. He is very particular and will use nothing else but this fragrance. Very masculine. Would highly recommend this as a stocking stuffer for the holidays.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Bought for husband's car. I have already purchased this scent in the large candles many times. Love this scent!!!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very manly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the deep manly musk of this scent! Especially in my truck!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the scent I love the scent. I receive so many compliments on the way it makes my car smell.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting This is a heady, masculine scent, not one of my favorites, but my younger daughter loves it. She says it reminds her of men's Adidas cologne. I bought this for her car and it has lasted for 3 weeks already, and it's only half used. You can't get much better than that!
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Gotta Be A Yankee........... Midsummer's NIght fragrance is my favorite scent made by Yankee. So when I needed a car jar of course I ordered that scent. Thank you Yankee for making this scent and keep the products coming!!!!!
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this scent I love this scent in my car and in my husbands as well but I do like the jars much better.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not smell at all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You can literally only smell these air fresheners if you stick it up to your nose. Better off with s pine cone. Waste of money.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fragrance smells very good, however it does not last as long as I would like it. After a few days the smell is very lite
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last a long time This is my all time favorite YC scent, Love most of them but this is the best for me! So strong smells all over for a long time! Hope this one never goes away!
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell?!? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scent doesn’t linger for long. After 2-3 days it becomes too faint. Cheaper air fresheners are better.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not strong enough I can only smell it if i put it to my nose. My car is in the hot Louisiana sun. It should be overwelming. I can smell it at all when I get in the car.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect for so Many Reasons [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Everyone in my family has this in their cars. We all love it. I love all the candles as well. My fav.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp and masculine My boyfriend loves this scent, and his car smells lovely for weeks and weeks. I am a big fan of Yankee candle and the jar design is very cute.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for men! Love this scent, it reminds me of my boys' colognes. I hung one in hubby's closet and plan to get another for his travel bag.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best out of ALL car jars! I've started getting this flavor and it is too much for me to even think of other flavors! Will get this for ever !
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for both me and my husband I finally found a smell my husband will use in his car as we'll !
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MIDSUMMERS NIGHT IS SOOOOOOO BEAUTIFUL! Of course, us Midsummer's Night lovers, like myself, always have a couple of large jars in my collection along with the wonderful fragrance oils and sprays. I love the whole line and always have it on hand. Also, the fragrance spheres are just as good! I recently starting buying these car Jar packs and this is my number 1 scent along with Clean Cotton, OMG I just pulled a little bit, about 1/3 of this freshener from the package, hung it up in the car and the next day WOW my car smelled sooooooo good. Of course, since my husband loves the jars, I surprised him and put one in his car and he loves it so much, he wants me to get more! I actually went to a drive thru and the women serving me said "wow your car smells soooooooo good!" What a great comment and I was surprised she could smell it from the window! The breeze from having the windows open lets the aroma flow throughout the car and everyone say's it smells wonderful and you can smell it just opening the door before you even get in! I am very impressed with all the car fresheners with this being my absolute favorite of course, with Clean Cotton being my second favorite. Great job Yankee with this air freshener and of course, the whole Midsummer's Night line is simply intoxicating!!!
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped using after wrecked dash plastic I used to use these but stopped after an exposed part of the product years back touched a plastic part of my car that was supposed to look like wood and wrecked the finish, giving it a rough and bubbly surface. I went on to vent clips but had to stop using those due to the recent break-offs into my vent. Now I see the powered scents don't give off good fragrance int he car, looks like I need to just move on to another vendor or product.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpowering I love the Midsummer Night candle, but the car freshener is an overpowering scent of cheap men's cologne.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointing Slightly disappointed with the product unfortunately as I expected to get the plastic bottles rather than the cardboard considering I paid the same price when purchased from Halfords few months ago. They worked for the first couple of weeks only, nice smell at the beginning However, due to lockdown I decided to purchase them from your website. Shame....
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM! SMELLS LIKE A MAN!! Love this scent! It smells like a man!! I like the way it smells in my car. I get a lot of complements on it too.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smell goes fast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this and after leaving it in my car for 4 hours, it felt like i was living in the inside the air freshener! My only gripe is that the smell didn't last for longer. No wonder it was so cheap! I want to try the car jars and see if they have a longer lasting scent.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong lasting smell This air freshener is fantastic for car and any other area you may want to keep smelling great. It is a manly aftershave scent and is strong so if powerful scent gets to you just keep the packet on which will reduce this. Highly recommend , always had compliments about how nice the car smells.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have to buy this candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent !! It reminds me being outdoors and gazing at the stars. It has a good throw. Fills a big room. The scent is refreshing. Not a floral or fruity scent at all. It has an earthly scent with a combination of a fresh air scent!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car freshener Amazing smell what last for ages! I had the candle one of this one and it smells exactly the same as I had some other website which you can get the scent in different form and smell different whereas this didn’t and it keep the car smelling fresh forking than a supermarket car freshener!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not only is this one of my favorite smells for my car, but it lasts SO LONG compared to any other brand car freshener. It's been going for 2 months strong now and still smells like day one! My favorite for sure!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute and small piece, it can go anywhere! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this product a few months ago and i love it! I would recommend it to my friends and family its great to hang in the car or in closets! This fragrance is the best!
Date published: 2020-01-28
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1020366E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product