DEAL

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1663224E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1663224E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £4.19 Strikethrough List Price £5.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (12 of 16)

Sale Price £4.19 Strikethrough List Price £5.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (12 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes
Specifications
  • Item no: 1663224E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days
  • Scent: Favourite authentic, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrance
  • Weight: 20g
  • Dimensions: 2.5cm x 12.6cm
Description
Sidekick®Fragrance Refills are here to enhance all of your journeys with welcoming fragrance that lasts up to 30 days. The mess-free, easy to change refills are available in a variety of favourite Yankee Candle® fragrances. Use with the decorative Sidekick® Vent Clip sold separately.

Safety Information

WARNING
ETHYL METHYLPHENYLGLYCIDATE, TETRAMETHYL ACETYLOCTAHYDRONAPHTHALENES,CINNAMAL,EUGENOL,D-LIMONENE.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Yankee Candle scent has to be my favorite! I'm in love with the Pink Sands scent and I am so happy to have it in the small sidekick refill size. The power of the sidekick and scents fills up my space and I can relax knowing there's no candle being lit anywhere. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Pink Sands refill for the Sidekick smells amazing! I have it as a freshener in my car and it takes away all that musty smell in my car from these wet snowy winter months. It's easy to clip on in the vent of the car and looking forward to it lasting a few weeks. Love it!
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Sands! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent over the beach sands scent because the pink in pink sands maybe offers a feminine scent. It is not only fresh but flowery which I love the most. I definitely recommend anyone who loves the beach but always love a little more fragrance than a fresh scent
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a smell I like [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really hoping to enjoy Pink Sands single refill but was very disappointed. It gave me a headache when I went to smell it. It didn't smell like what you would think ocean type sand which is what I would think it should smell like. It was just disappointing to me.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this sidekick of Pink Sands in my car, I loved it. The fragrance lasted will up to 30 days. The scent was not overwhelming but stayed steady every day. Cars can pick up so many odors from foods, people, smoking... This took away those other smells for me.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love all the Yankee candle sidekick car scents but pink sands is by far my favorite scent so far!! The car smells amazing everytime I go to get in it. The heater gives the vent clip a stronger smell but both heat or ac leave the car smelling amazing.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing car freshener and sweet scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scent of this car air freshener and it is sweet smelling,but not to overwhelming.I love how it makes my car smell good and the scent lasts for a long time.I have purchased items from this brand before and very satisfied with the products.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pink sands Yankee candle refill leaves your home smelling fresh all day! It’s great when having guests over I always get complimented. It is long lasting and easy to use. I will definitely be recommending this to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved these candle sidekick car universal refills. These worked so great and smelled amazing. They were not at all overwhelming or overpowering at all. They were absolutely great. I would definitely recommend these to others.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells amazing, easy to refill. The scent has lasted over a week now, and I am hoping that will will last the full 30 days. Every time I get in my vehicle it smells so good. I am a smoker and this really helps to cover the smell.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Pink Sands sidekick refill is just the right amount of sweet and soft for me. It does not have a huge perfume scent, which is great. The sidekick comes in an easy to open package and goes in very easy into my vent clip.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is amazing in any form! This air freshener is wonderful. It gives enough scent to make any space smell wonderful but not overpowering. Highly recommend to anyone that likes amazing scents that last a long time!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pink sands is by far my favorite scent from Yankee. I love the hint of the beach everytime I open my car door. It makes me want to take a vacation. Haha. The car fresheners last a long time also without fading away.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells just like bubble gum and so far the scent has lasted in my boys friend's car definitely recommended the scent spreads all through out the car and hasn't let up yet and its been in there for about 2 weeks now
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great smelling air freshener that’s scent last a long time! I love how it’s a fresh light smell and not overpowering like some air fresheners can be. Sometimes you need a great smelling product as a pick me up!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands is my all time favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pink sands is my all time favorite. The smell just takes me back to childhood spending summers in Florida. These refills are easy to use just unclip and reset. Super simple and leaves your car smelling amazing.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells good and was easy to install. Hopefully it will last a good amount of time as well. I would recommend this product to a friend for purchase. These are a great investment for the scent of your car.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just received this last week. It smells great. I absolutely love it. I will definitely be purchasing more. I have already recommended this to all my family and friends. Everyone should try this product.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice almost fruity scent. It is a light scent not as powerful as some of the others I have tried. Easy to assemble. The scent fades over time as expected it is very enjoyable while it lasts.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands refill Beautiful scent, my all time favourite. Makes my car smell fabulous.
Date published: 2022-06-27
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1663224E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product