DEAL

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547235E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Clean Cotton®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Clean Cotton® is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547235E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £4.89 Strikethrough List Price £6.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (15 of 16)

Sale Price £4.89 Strikethrough List Price £6.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (15 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

A fragrance as fresh as sun-dried cotton sheets blowing in the wind, enhanced by a hint of white flowers and lemon
Specifications
  • Item no: 1547235E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days
  • Scent: Available in a range of inviting, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 170g
  • Dimensions: 7.4cm x 8cm
Description
The little beads in our Fragrance Spheres make a big impact in small spaces, providing 30 days of inviting, true-to-life fragrance. That's a full month of fragrance-fresh laundry rooms, cupboards, bathrooms, lockers - any small spaces you'd like to enhance with welcoming fragrance. Fragrance Spheres are easy to use, just pull off the protective cover and replace the decorative lid for continuous fragrance. As the fragrance is diffused into the air, the beads shrink. For an extra burst of fresh scent, just give the container a gentle shake. You'll know it's time to replace the container once all the beads shrink.

Safety Information

Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used in car [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I place this in one of the cupholders in the car or in the spare tray area where it won't spill. It keeps my car smelling fresh.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anniversary Gift Tradition says cotton is a gift for 2nd anniversary so I joined yankee candle ordered this and a wax melt that are cotton scents the wife was over joyed and the house smells great
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not fill the room I love the scent but I can only smell it when I sniff the canister. I put one in my closet and one in my spare bedroom. I can't detect the scent when I walk into either room.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells clean and heavenly A wonderful scent that almost immediately permeates the room. It is almost too strong for a 12×12 room...I use it for a few hous and then put it away until the next day.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try these and see how long lasting the fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these. I buy for friends and myself. It lasts a very long time and buy often because of different fragrances
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lightly Scented ... Not my Favorite I purchased 3 of these and do not like the smell of this at all! It smells like plastic and is so light that I have it in my 1/2 bath and still can't smell anything.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Cotton® for Relaxation! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Clean Cotton® scent in my bathroom. It adds a refreshing element for relaxation.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Reminds me of taking sheets off the clothesline on a Spring day. Clean, crisp and sweet.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell walking into the room! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and the smell is still going strong. Love it!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Car smells It’s lovely but could do with being a bit more potent as it’s in my car and I don’t get that lovely clean cotton smell that I am used to
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh scent. Wonderful in linen closet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great scent for the linen closest. Not overwhelming. Once again Yankee is wonderful.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best car freshener! Lovely smell and lasts longer than every other product I’ve tried, with two dogs in the car most days I’m great full for this product.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Lovely clean smell, perfect for my walk in cupboard where I keep the washing. The smell is really noticeable when I open the door
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great in small places [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Does it job for small spaces, I have it next to an open window in the bathroom
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells great for a small space [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s not very strong smells great but more for a car rather than a home
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorites [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great scent! Reminds you of freshly bleached laundry hung out to dry!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is one of my favorite scents. I love how this smells like fresh linen. my house of two cats always smells so clean
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stick to candles The only time you can smell the scent is if you shake it infront of your nose. No use as a room fragrance.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ok scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ok scent not too strong I brought for guest bathroom
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frangrance spheres Love the smell however it does not really distribute much round the room, so a little disappointed
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent scent!! I've bought this scent numerous times a year along with many others but this is my favorite
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fab fragrance Compared to the other products I purchased can't smell the fragrance so much from this one
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t smell it Can’t smell it & it’s only in a small room in a good position - candles are better
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh smell This is a lovely smell, it is very fresh. The room smells amazing when you walk in
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply beautiful Adore Yankee candles, so fresh and smell lovely, a real long lasting freshness
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Makes no difference. Cheap toilet spray is more powerful. Very disappointing
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not scented enough. One of my favorite fragrances, but not very strong for this type of product.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something new Bought this as a secret Santa gift. Something new from Yankee candles.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean cotton beads Love these for my closets!! One is each and they last 4-5 months!!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Fresh Smell Lovely clean smell. Convenient for the bathroom. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-24
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547235E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product