Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547257E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547257E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (14 of 16)

£6.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (14 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne
Specifications
  • Item no: 1547257E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days
  • Scent: Available in a range of inviting, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 170g
  • Dimensions: 7.4cm x 8cm
Description
The little beads in our Fragrance Spheres make a big impact in small spaces, providing 30 days of inviting, true-to-life fragrance. That's a full month of fragrance-fresh laundry rooms, cupboards, bathrooms, lockers - any small spaces you'd like to enhance with welcoming fragrance. Fragrance Spheres are easy to use, just pull off the protective cover and replace the decorative lid for continuous fragrance. As the fragrance is diffused into the air, the beads shrink. For an extra burst of fresh scent, just give the container a gentle shake. You'll know it's time to replace the container once all the beads shrink.

Safety Information

Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have always loved this scent!!! Reminds me of good men's cologne.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent - never disappoints I bought several of these as gifts and this one for myself. Fragrance is perfect, no overbearing.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have to try this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just received my delivery and was trying this product for the first time, but I love MidSummer's Night. I opened it and placed on the table where I am working and I was taken away. It smells just like Midsummers Night products so I came online to order more before it disappears. Relaxing while working at home is definitely needed in these times
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I LOOOOOOOOOOVE these fragrance spheres. I try to always keep one on my nightstand just because I love the scent so much. I'm hoping you guys will bring back the Crisp Morning Air scent in the fragrance spheres because that one is my favorite. I still have my old Crisp Morning Air in my closet. It's been months and months and it still has a tiny bit of scent left
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the dozen Spheres I’ve tried This is the second time I purchased MidSummer’s Night. I shake it and everything is beautiful smelling
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell I buy this scent for myself and for gifts and everyone loves the smell
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Wonderful I've used this scent many times before & just love it.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My grandma bought me this product about a month ago. I absolutely love this product! The fragrance spheres filled up my whole dorm room with the scent! Midsummer's Night is a really nice scent. I would definitely buy this product again!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Like Cologne [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this as a gift. Oh it smells so good. Really smells like Men's cologne. I bought some other items with this smell after receiving this as a gift. I have yet to use them but I know they will make my apartment smell oh so good.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee Candles I love Yankee candles. I won't buy anything else. They all smell so nice,. I only buy for myself, but also as gifts for family and friends I feel that Yankee Candles are about the best and will continue to purchase a lo more in due time.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MidSummer Night plug ins [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have been using this fragrance for 20 plus years. Love it and will always use. Never get rid of MidSummer Night. I do recommend this to all my friends they love the way my house smells.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent This is my favorite scent. It is relaxing. I wish that the candles were scented as heavily as the used to be, as this used to be one of the stronger ones. I bought this because the candle did not give great scent throw
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! This is my favourite by yankee, I keep it in a cup holder in the back of my car and it makes it smell great, i am always being complimented on it. I find it to smell like a subtle mens aftershave
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Male scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my son’s bedroom. It’s a nice masculine scent. It takes away the gym-like odors & replaces them with clean, fresh scents!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this particular scent and it seems to last longer than others. I'll just stick with this one for now.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Scent, clean smelling! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE the mid summers night scent. It leaves a fresh, clean smelling room. I even use it for my car.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so clean Smells amazing and the smell lasts alot longer that it says. Got one when I moved into the house and have now orderd more as I was really impressed.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer "Shaker" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great, subtle fragrance for the bathroom where we do not want to use a candle
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great odor eliminater. Used by our trash and works great
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells somewhat manly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great scent for a Man-Cave area, smells masculine.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing. This air freshener is great for the car. It makes the interior smell amazing.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer night in ANY ROOM! Love this is portable and can go anywhere. Last a long time- like 2 months!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smell doesn't last long! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a few of these last month to put in our closets. I love this scent!! BUT, the scent only lasts for a few days after initially opening. If I shake the container, the scent comes back, but then dissipates again within minutes. I am quite disappointed, and won't be buying these again.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous The candle has the best smell All of the midsummer fragrances are great
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I absolutely love Yankee candle products and use the wax melts every day. I was excited to try this product but unfortunately it just doesn't give out enough scent even in a small enclosed room. Very disappointed I'm afraid.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent has the best throw out of any other fragrance spheres I've tried. Others I could not really smell unless I got really close. I like to keep these in my car.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesmerising fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful fragrance which lifts up my mind.i used this for my closet and guys this is awesome..highly recommended
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misses the mark This is one of my favourite candles but this fragrance sphere was really disappointing. It was used in a very small bathroom but had almost no scent to it. Wont be buying these again.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from smells of poo i love this scent but after maybe a few weeks? my room started to smell extremely bad. i eventually figured out it was this air freshener. candle version is much better!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always has been one of my favorite scents, and am working through trying every way this scent can be made for
Date published: 2021-06-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547257E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product