DEAL

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547284E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Pink Sands™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pink Sands™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547284E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £4.89 Strikethrough List Price £6.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (14 of 16)

Sale Price £4.89 Strikethrough List Price £6.99
Summer Sale!
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (14 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

It's an exotic island escape – a beautiful mix of bright citrus, sweet florals and spicy vanilla notes
Specifications
  • Item no: 1547284E
  • Burn Time: Up to 30 days
  • Scent: Available in a range of inviting, true-to-life Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 170g
  • Dimensions: 7.4cm x 8cm
Description
The little beads in our Fragrance Spheres make a big impact in small spaces, providing 30 days of inviting, true-to-life fragrance. That's a full month of fragrance-fresh laundry rooms, cupboards, bathrooms, lockers - any small spaces you'd like to enhance with welcoming fragrance. Fragrance Spheres are easy to use, just pull off the protective cover and replace the decorative lid for continuous fragrance. As the fragrance is diffused into the air, the beads shrink. For an extra burst of fresh scent, just give the container a gentle shake. You'll know it's time to replace the container once all the beads shrink.

Safety Information

Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunately I’m not impressed Just doesn’t seem to smell much as stated in description and in the other reviews. I actually placed it for automated reorder - rethinking that!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Yankee Candle fragrance spheres!! They look great and makes the room so fresh.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite scent! I use them in all my bathrooms and it definitely helps masks odors
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for home great for the car too! I use it for my car works great scent is awesome I love pink sands wish was a little more strong in the candles but continue to burn them
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad deal It does not make my room smell like the beads. Very disappointing. There is no point in these containers if they do not freshen the air.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the gel beads pink sands for my car and it smells so fresh but fruity.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I always use Pinks Sands in my car. Smells like heaven in a jar. If God created a scent, it might smell something like Pink Sands.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have this in my bathroom. It is soft and not overpowering, yet effective.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great strong scent I love this fragrance, it's one of my favourite. I have wax melts, car scent, candle, votives. It is a really unique fragrance.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the bathroom Love this for the bathroom. Not over powering for small area, and just give it a gentle shake if you need a little more scent
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love theses candles. They only thing is that you don't smell them a lot. I know you have to shake them to get the smell.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inviting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is so clean and refreshing. Guests love it when they visit.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands Smells absolutely delicious. My room does no longer smell of my dog it smell of pink sands and it is Gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! Hands down the best at keeping my room smelling good. Works well for flats where candles are not allowed. :)
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the product, looks great and smells fabulous!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent for bathroom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So nice to have this scent to put in the bathroom.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smelling c This fragrance leaves my home smelling fresh and lovely all day, I would recommend this fragrance
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for closets I bought these for my closets. I love when I open the closets I get that lovely fragrant smell.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell ever This is my fav smell out of Yankee candles. I have this in every room as well as in my car
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the money this is worth the money and the smell lasts a long time I will definitely be buying again
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I bought this for my daughter's birthday, she loved the scent and the lovely pink colour.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overrated I put one in my bathroom and one in my bedroom Liz I could hardly smell either of them:(
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sands It is the perfect smell for a bedroom. Close your eyes and pretend you’re at the beach.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer Fragrance Lovely idea...not sure the fragrance is as rich as a candle or melt, but still lovely.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good scent This has a good scent. Not quite as strong as I would like, but it works enough.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pink sands smell tad overpowering initially in car but love it and compliments galore
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is awesome I would have it every where lol the moment I smelled this I fell in love
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells lovely! Love this smell! One of my faves! Closely followed by Black Cherry!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it x x Pinks sands is my favourite! Plenty of liquid and lasts ages.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous Gave this as a stocking filler.smells gorgeous.she loves it.
Date published: 2021-01-07
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1547284E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product