Out of Stock

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625213E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Black Cherry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Cherry is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625213E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£21.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£21.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

A fruity fragrance that absolutely captures the delicious sweetness of rich, ripe black cherries.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1625213E
  • Burn Time: Up to 10 weeks
  • Scent: Available in a range of favourite Yankee Candle® scents
  • Vessel: Wooden feature and stylish glass vessel
  • Weight: 120ml
  • Dimensions: 7.9cm x 7.9cm x 24.1cm
Description
The Yankee Candle® Reed Diffuser is suitable for any home, adding a touch of style to your décor. The wooden feature sits atop a stylish and trend led decorative glass vessel, holding 12 reeds and an increased volume of 120ml fragrance oil. Our Reed Diffusers provide up to 10 weeks of consistent fragrance, so you can enjoy your favourite fragrance for longer.

Safety Information

WARNING
Causes serious eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruit Sensation A Reed diffuser full of Black Cherryliciousness!!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing! Bought this diffuser in black cherry as we liked the wax melts in the same fragrance. Easy to set up and could start to smell it after an hour,it’s a nice size,big enough to be able to smell it without being too big for the table. Liked it that much we bought another for our bedroom. Worth the money and smells stronger than other makes/stores own brand I’ve tried! Great deal to as they were bought with 20% off!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I normally buy the candles but as soon as I smelt the reed diffuser I was in love. The smell is sweet and strong but not over powering. I have placed it in my hallway so when I leave and enter a room I can always smell it. It is also a nice sized bottle and shape.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance This is my favourite fragrance and other people comment on it when they visit the house….now they’re allowed back in of course!! Really happy with the new diffuser design. It’s more expensive but has more liquid in it. Bought 3 the same as they were on offer.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the pennies Great smell, I brought this with a wax burner and melts for my room. Didn’t end up lighting the wax burner for over a week because the diffuser smelt so good there was no point! I’ve now had it over a month and can still smell it every time I walk in!
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too sickening Strong sickening smell, too chemical. I used to love this product. But now smell gone too strong and artificial it gives me headaches if inhaled more than 5 minutes. Gone to the bin, such a shame and waste of money.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful Love this, the black cherry scent is just amazing. I have this reed diffuser situated on my landing and you can smell it all round the house, really impressed and I will definitely be buying it again.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All items smell amaz All the items I brought so three car fresheners and a diffuser smell absolutely amazing! Loving the black cherry smell, I can’t get enough of it! Will definitely by this sent again and try new ones!!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Very very disappointed in this product. I love the scent of black cherry and have done for years but this smells of nothing! Expensive compared to buying a candle which smells and lasts much longer!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cherry This fragrance smells amazing. I usually have this on the shelf next to my front door. So its the first thing I smell when I come home. Lasts long and can smell it throughout the house :)
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow So ive never been impressed with diffusers till now! Wow!!! Fills our large bedroom, can smell it everytime I walk in! Black cherry for me is the best yankee scent
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reed diffuser It’s smells Devine!! And the packaging is impeccable, extremely happy with this purchase I’ve recommended to lots of people and will definitely be repurchasing.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! Absolutely recommend buying this. Keeps the room smelling nice all day every day. Just bought my third. Last a while as well and good product for the price
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smell Range I have been buying Yankee candles for years now and this product doesn’t satisfy. The smell does not reach far whatsoever. You can barely smell it.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best I discovered black cherry many years now. I have tried many diffusers from Yankee since then and I still come back to the same delicious smell.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong fragrance Love the black cherry fragrance. It’s one of the stronger scented ones and lasts a while. You can smell it as soon as you enter the room.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells unreal My favourite smell, I wouldn’t get anything else. As soon as you walk into my room I always smell it. Best smell. My partner has one too
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance I love the cherry fragrance, it makes my house smell amazing whilst not being over powering! If they did a perfume I would wear it!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diffuser This was a Christmas present for my daughter and she is really happy with . The smell is lovely every time she opens the door!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Great smell, lovely scent throughout the house. Would definitely buy again. Just keep rotating the sticks for an extra boost!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the smell I love black cherry it lovely smell not on strong but a nice cent Brought them at half price too so happ about that too
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the black cherry diffuser so much just had to buy more products in the same fragrance also really good value.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely diffuser We love this diffuser. Black cherry is a lovely fragrance. Not too artificial like some. It also lasts for ages.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homely smell. Love this fragrance for all around the house. Doesn’t smell clinical but fruity. Also have candles and tea lights.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from diffuser This is one of my favourites the smell is amazing but isn’t all Yankee items I’m addicted to most Yankee smells
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent My favourite smell out of all the Yankee Candle range, as soon as I open my door I can smell the Black Cherry
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Cherry Scent Lovely subtle scent in your room, only recently opened so I cannot comment on how long the scent will last.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell One of my Favourite smell .has a strong smell but smells so nice and powers out strong orders from cooking
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reed defuser I bought the black cherry Reed defuser. It smells absolutely fantastic. You can smell it all the time
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee diffuser Love this diffuser as such I lovely deep fruity smell it’s my husband‘s favourite and last For ages
Date published: 2020-10-06
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625213E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product