CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Fluffy Towels™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fluffy Towels™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625215E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

Fluffy Towels™

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fluffy Towels™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625215E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £16.99
Strikethrough List Price £19.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £16.99
Strikethrough List Price £19.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

The fresh scent of clean towels warm from the dryer with notes of lemon, apple, lavender and lily.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1625215E
  • Burn Time: Up to 10 weeks
  • Scent: Available in a range of favourite Yankee Candle® scents
  • Vessel: Wooden feature and stylish glass vessel
  • Weight: 120ml
  • Dimensions: 7.9cm x 7.9cm x 24.1cm
Description
The Yankee Candle® Reed Diffuser is suitable for any home, adding a touch of style to your décor. The wooden feature sits atop a stylish and trend led decorative glass vessel, holding 12 reeds and an increased volume of 120ml fragrance oil. Our Reed Diffusers provide up to 10 weeks of consistent fragrance, so you can enjoy your favourite fragrance for longer.

Safety Information

WARNING
Causes serious eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reeds Absolutely love it. Smells amazing will deffo get again. Super quick delivery and even a small gift as well. Many Thanks
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yep defo get this on smells shamazing fresh and fantastic i would definaly recomend this to anyone
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not repurchase I looove the scent and have done for years. I thought id try a diffuser, being yankee i thought they would be strong. It doesnt smell strong at all. Wish i would have bought a candle, this really doesnt work. For the price its absurd. Do not buy! Buy a candle instead, much stronger.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 months of scent!,, I LOVE this diffusers! And scent too, but I really was surprised how long the scent lasted! It was on the window sill in our large living/dining room and could smell it throughout. I didn’t even become ‘nose blind’ Well worth the money!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have bought many diffuser's in the past & been disappointed. But after a recommendation from my sister I chose this one. I've had it three weeks now & it still smells great in my bathroom. Will be purchasing more.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful This smells amazing. I have these in my bathroom & ensuite & as soon as you walk in there you get the wonderful smell of Fluffy Towels & the fragrance lasts a very long time
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can’t smell Love the candles but the Reed diffusers are terrible, do not waste your money! They are not strong enough at all & you can’t even tell I have the reed diffuser in the room.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best reed diffus This reed diffuser is brilliant, the aroma lasts until the very last drop, and smells divine. I love the design of the bottle too. Will definitely buy again and again.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from dissapointing the product looked good but was very disapointing .the scent is very weak iv got a small lounge and it still doesnt give off much aroma. will not be buying this again
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful item This is fabulous, as soon as i placed it in the bathroom i could smell it instantly. And i can still smell it just as much now after a few weeks, Its a great scent.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fluffy towels I wasn’t too sure about the fragrance at first but as it developed I love it and would definitely buy again and my husband loves it too so that’s it
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance I’ve got this diffuser in the downstairs toilet and it’s such a lovely fragrance. It’s very powerful and it carries right through to our hall.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smell This reed diffuser gives out a subtle smell in my living room without being too overpowering. It’s a lovely, light and fresh smell.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior fragrance Absolutely love Yankee diffusers. Last so much longer than other brands and get a waft of devine fragrance every time I walk past!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FT Reed diffuser Lovely fragrance for a bathroom Strong enough to smell but not overpowering Love it but mine is nearly gone after 4-6 months.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Must Have Absolute favourite the smell is wonderful from when you first open it to 3 months later when it finishes well worth the money
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy Towels We have this in our downstairs loo and fills the room (and adjoining rooms) with a lovely fresh and clean smelling scent…
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to! This is my go-to reed diffuser for my bathroom. It's lovely and also love the way it looks. Stylish and smells great!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell This is now one of my favourite reed diffusers. Smells amazing and lasts too :) great service from Yankee Candle
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diffuser The fragrance is subtle yet strong enough for it to always be present Would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy Towels Makes my bathroom smell lovely! Just the right fragrance and tone. Will certainly purchase this again.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Yankee candle This is a great fragrance, so light and clean. Love the design, it will go well in my new home!!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best This smells identical to clean cotton in my opinion. Also lasted only half the time advertised.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a nice scent! This diffuser fills the room with the best smell! It makes the room smell so fresh, I love it!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely present Lovely fresh scent fills the room. A lovely Christmas present. Will Purchase again
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads & Reeds Fab scent and perfect for the small room - especially in a house full of boys lol!
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell! This smell is lovely... Exactly as described, like clean washed linen
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous Smell lingers and lasts beautifully, delicious and delicate fragrance
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pleased Lovely long lasting fragrance excellent service and quick delivery.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packaging Preferred the old packaging. was more modern and up to date colour
Date published: 2021-08-13
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625215E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product