SALE
Out of Stock

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625219E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Midsummer's Night®

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Midsummer's Night® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625219E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £13.99 Strikethrough List Price £19.99
Winter Sale - 30% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (14 of 16)

Sale Price £13.99 Strikethrough List Price £19.99
Winter Sale - 30% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Style (14 of 16)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fresh & Clean fragrance.

Just like a balmy summer night − the heady blend of musk, patchouli and sage notes combined with mahogany cologne

Specifications
  • Item no: 1625219E
  • Burn Time: Up to 10 weeks
  • Scent: Available in a range of favourite Yankee Candle® scents
  • Vessel: Wooden feature and stylish glass vessel
  • Weight: 120ml
  • Dimensions: 7.9cm x 7.9cm x 24.1cm
Description
The Yankee Candle® Reed Diffuser is suitable for any home, adding a touch of style to your décor. The wooden feature sits atop a stylish and trend led decorative glass vessel, holding 12 reeds and an increased volume of 120ml fragrance oil. Our Reed Diffusers provide up to 10 weeks of consistent fragrance, so you can enjoy your favourite fragrance for longer.

Safety Information

WARNING
Linalool
Causes skin irritation. May cause an allergic skin reaction. Causes serious eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from midsummer I love the smell, gave my last purchase to my neighbour to cheer her up
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely Fills the hallway and living room with lovely smell all day!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love the smell Great price Lasts for a very long while
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting amazing Lovely fragrance that makes the whole house smell nice
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer's night Midsummer's night is one of my favourite fragrances in the Yankee range, I burn my candle with my fragrance sphere and Reed diffuser. I also have the air freshener in my car along with a midsummer's night fragrance sphere. Yankee candles and the accessories are the perfect gift for that person who has everything.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous One of my favourite scents - it's defo more masculine than feminine but we both love it.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No scent Another dissapointment. When we have moved to new flat there was one of these diffusers placed on a side and the whole room smelled amazing! Decided to purchase this one as I love the candle! Unfortunately you can barely tell this is in the room! Won’t be buying again!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I just love this fragrance!!! So fresh!! I’d have it in every room if I could! I finally treated myself to this after my FD at work having the same diffuser in his office for nearly 4 years and it still smelling. Not saying my will but fingers crossed xx
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too subtle a smell Fragrance is lovely but unfortunately it doesn’t waft throughout the area. Can only smell it if right beside it....disappointed as they are quite expensive. I personally prefer the plug in fragrances which are much better in my opinion!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells lovely Lovely fragrance ,bought this at our local outlet young was helpful and very informative about where to place things that you had touched but didnt want to purchase very impressed with the store set up @east midlands mcarthur glen outlet
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eventually it came I purchased this as an extra little something to go with my daughter’s birthday presents, but it took ages to come even after chasing it up. So she got it after her birthday. Next time i will go in to a store or get it from Amazon.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Fragrance Have been buying this diffuser for some time and love the scent. However, I really dislike the new bottle - it's not a patch on the old heavy glass bottle. Luckily I have saved a couple of the old bottles that I can use!!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Subtle but pleasant I thought this was the same fragrance as a gift I had received but the scent was not very apparent even in the small bathroom I placed it. If i moved it around a bit it was quite pleasant.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this smell Midsummers Night is my favourite Yankee Candle perfume I love the smell and always have a diffuser in my bathroom and my hallway and I have the little bottle you hang in your car.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midsummer's Night Smells like a lovely masculine scent. Almost like a cologne with hints of musk and patchouli. Wonderful heady fragrance which fills the room perfectly. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Absolutely beautiful smell reminds me so much of your retired scent kilimanjaro, musky woodlands, it has a mans aftershave kind of scent, i Absolutely love it
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so effective The Scent was not as effective as other diffusers I have had or other things within this same scent range in Yankee Candle, such as the fragrance spheres.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulously fragrant This is a warm luxuriously fragrant aroma which is great for any room in the house but it’s especially good at keeping the bathroom welcoming!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite diffuser Love the smell of this diffuser,smells like aftershave,very noticeable when you walk in the room,don't seem to find that with the candles .
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful I had a small diffuser for Christmas with this scent - absolutely love it, makes the house smell wonderful. So, I've bought another one!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bottle disappointing I love the fragrance, but am disappointed the diffuser bottle has changed! Preferred the previous one, lovely picture on bottle.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phenomenal Smell absolutely amazing it leaves a nice refreshing smell in my room, it’s strong but not overpowering. Really recommend it!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defuser Lost count of how many times I have bought this one...love it...Iove fluffy towels as well and go between 2 for my bathroom.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite I just love this fragrance, my all time favourite; sensuous & delicious - I have it everywhere, makes me so happy!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decadent beauty Just love the decadent long lasting aroma of this beautiful range. All of the items in the range are superb.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Totally love the smell, very subtle. The only think i dont like is the new design, loved the old bottles.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Yankee diffuser I love the smell of Midsummer night. The room diffuser keeps my sitting room smelling great day and night.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell It's a great smell. Smells as the name suggests. It is a manly smell. Along the lines of mans aftershave.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent is gorgeous! Midsummer night is calming and delicate. I have the reed diffuser and plugin. Very pleased with them.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite fragrance Love this fragrance, very fresh and summery and lasts for ages to remind me of warm summer nights.
Date published: 2020-07-28
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625219E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product