SALE
Out of Stock

Sparkling Cinnamon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Cinnamon is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625221E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Sparkling Cinnamon

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sparkling Cinnamon is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625221E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £13.99
Strikethrough List Price £19.99
Winter Sale - 30% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Sale Price £13.99
Strikethrough List Price £19.99
Winter Sale - 30% Off
Valid for limited time and on selected lines only. Full T&Cs apply
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Sweet & Spicy fragrance.

Holiday glow…the spicy warm scents of stick cinnamon with a hint of clove.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1625221E
  • Burn Time: Up to 10 weeks
  • Scent: Available in a range of favourite Yankee Candle® scents
  • Vessel: Wooden feature and stylish glass vessel
  • Weight: 120ml
  • Dimensions: 7.9cm x 7.9cm x 24.1cm
Description
The Yankee Candle® Reed Diffuser is suitable for any home, adding a touch of style to your décor. The wooden feature sits atop a stylish and trend led decorative glass vessel, holding 12 reeds and an increased volume of 120ml fragrance oil. Our Reed Diffusers provide up to 10 weeks of consistent fragrance, so you can enjoy your favourite fragrance for longer.

Safety Information

WARNING
Methylcinnamic aldehyde
May cause an allergic skin reaction. Causes serious eye irritation. Harmful to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Keep out of reach of children. IF ON SKIN: Wash with plenty of water. If skin irritation or rash occurs: Get medical advice/attention. Dispose of contents/containers in accordance with local regulations.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Not as strong smell as some of the others but a lovely fragrance
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest fragrance. YC do a range of fragrances but this is by far the best
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sickening sweet Yankee candles and diffusers used to smell so nice when I used to buy it few years ago. Now coming back to it it was really disappointing. Smell is nice for first 5 minutes then it gives me real headache and makes me sick with its strong too sweet smell . It is very chemically strong kind of smell, not subtl as I remember it. Will never buy Yankee products ever, that’s how disappointed I am.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hit and miss The scent is lovely and smells like winter, it filled my hallway with a Christmassy warmth. I liked it so much I bought a second for another room but unfortunately this one never really gave off much smell. If you put your nose in it was quite strong but didn’t make the room smell at all so was disappointed with this additional purchase.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wonderful scent This diffuser brings the magic of Christmas into my home
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shockingly bad I'm confused by the good reviews. I have encountered three of this product and brought one home as a gift and there is no smell whatsoever. It has been in our hall for over a month and not once did anyone smell it. Perhaps it was a dud? Got another...more fool us. Twenty pounds for a scentless reed. Thanks Yankee.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Lovely fragrance. My wife is delighted. We now have in the bathroom. Please note the smell did not appear immediately.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great smell, however Smells fantastic. Only disappointment is that the smell doesn't appear to diffuse in to the room. May be partly down to air circulation, but other diffusers I've used don't seem to have this issue. A bit of a shame considering how great and Christmassy it smells!
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reed diffuser Love this item. Reminds me of Christmas, but would have it in use every day. Warm, sweet to the smell. Lasts longer than other reed diffusers. Look great in the glass bottle with wooden lid. May I suggest that you do refills for these? Thoroughly recommended.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical scent It’s refreshing and fills the house with that lovely Christmas smell. We usually buy our candles in America and we should have been there now. Brings a little of the holiday spirit closer.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great This is my favourite scent and I always buy from Yankee candle, unfortunately this product has no scent at all unless you are stood over the top of it, very disappointing
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Christmas Full but subtle scent, love it for Christmas time. It’s not overpowering and it doesn’t smell too artificial as some others. Will definitely buy again for next Christmas.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can’t smell it! Have bought this product before and loved it’s scent but this time was very disappointed. This product barely smells at all, can only smell unless you get close up to it.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Cinnamon The smell is amazing & hasn’t diminished over the days. It isn’t overpowering but a fresh, warm fragrance every time I go into my room.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scenty A really lovely scent from this continuously, just keeps that wee bit of Christmas lingering on. One really happy customer.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money This was a big disappointment. Not sure if I got a faulty one , but sadly it doesn't smell at all
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reed Diffuser Sparkling Cinnamon is my favourite fragrance because it smells like Christmas all year round
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell This is one of my favourite reed diffusers. The smell is amazing and last for quite a while
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home feeling smell I have this smell in my office and in the living room making cosy feeling in both sides.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm smelling fragra Can be used all year- even though often only available at Christmas which is a shame.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamazing! Nice strong cinnamon sent. I love spices, there this my favourite scent at present.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sparkling cinnamon A strong cinnamon smell, a bit over powering at first. One for the cinnamon lovers
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Partner loves this in his bathroom. Says it is a very strong scent but lovely
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing Fragrance has reduced considerably since my original purchase. Disappointing.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good quality like all yankees & woodwick candles can not go wrong with them.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warming & christmasy Love this smell and sometimes hard to get hold of around the festive season
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas in a bottle Wonderful aroma that brings so many memories back of my childhood days.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive diffuser Festive and warming, love the scent of this and it lasts for weeks
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smelling Lovely smelling product in a small bottle, would buy again
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candles! The candles arrived nicely packaged and smell sooo good!
Date published: 2020-01-14
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1625221E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product