DEAL

Seaside Woods

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Seaside Woods is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1608988E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DEAL

Seaside Woods

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Seaside Woods is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1608988E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£6.99 £6.64
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 8)

£6.99 £6.64
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (8 of 8)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

Surround yourself in cosy intrigue – driftwood mingles with brilliant citrus and floral notes for the perfect coastal escape.
Specifications
  • Item no: 1608988E
  • Burn Time: Up to 24 Hours
  • Scent: Available in a range of authentic and mess-free Yankee Candle® fragrances
  • Weight: 61g
  • Dimensions: 8.5cm x 3.5cm
Description
Scenterpiece™ Easy MeltCups help you create a welcoming home for family and friends. It's a snap to switch your fragrance for a different mood, a different season. MeltCups stay cool to the touch, so they're easy to remove and replace with no mess or clean-up. Find your favourite Yankee Candle® fragrance, or try out something new! MeltCups are designed to work with our stylish Scenterpiece™ Warmers. Remove the lid before placing the cup in the warmer, turn the warmer on, and enjoy up to 24 hours of room-filling fragrance.

Safety Information

WARNING
Isocyclemone E, Lyral, Benzyl salicylate, Linalool, Oils, lemon, Coumarin, Octabenzone, Cinnamal.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent The Seaside Woods scent is one of my favorites, this scent is strong & fills my whole foyer upstairs & downstairs. What a wonderful scent & not overpowering.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What A WOW Factor, Seaside Woods!! Another wonderful, musky scent with a HUGE THROW!! This is nothing like a man's musky cologne. It is in a category of itself. With a truly awesome woodsy scent, you will get your money's-worth on this melt cup. The aroma makes you feel as if you are in tbe greatest of outdoors! A Must Buy!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Light No Throw I was hoping this might be a good melt, but there is no fragrance. If there is any fragrance at all it is so light it is undetectable, and I had it in a smaller room. No throw and it is a slightly masculine fragrance, like an after shave or something like that. Disappointed. Was hoping for something more.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Woodsy Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorites! Smell lasts a long time and great for any season!
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh “woodsy” scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Seaside Woods has a fresh, clean “woodsy” scent. It fills the room nicely, yet is not overpowering at all. Definitely one of my favorite Yankee Candle scents. I also love it in the 6 piece wax melts.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful calming scent This scent is mellow with a little scent of woodsy and a hint of vanilla. Lingers a long time.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite This is my favorite scent. It fills the entire room without being overbearing. Smells fresh.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Woodsy A good late evening, woodsy, sunset scent. Can smell floral hints, but mostly woodsy notes.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Obsession! Love the driftwood scent but it also has some floral notes which I love as well. Great scent!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent! I bought this recently, and I am very happy with it. Wonderful scent. Long lasting. Makes me feel like I'm at the beach.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very nice smell. I have tried other wax melt products and none compare to Yankee Candle! The scent lasts a long time1
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance Really lovely soft smell, scent is how I imagined from the description. Only reason it lost a star is because it doesn’t seem to fill the kitchen and hallway of my house like some others. But perfect if you want something subtle and fresh without being too overpowering. Delivery was quick and I’m overall pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SCENT This scent is amazing I wish it was in all products
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good This scent makes you feel as if you are standing in a men’s cologne aisle. Zero beach quality’s. Way too overpowering.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is such a fresh smell! I usually stick to fresh linen or cotton smells but wanted a change. I can’t turn my wax melt off! My whole house smells amazing. Will definitely buy this again
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and pleasant smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the wax melts and love them. This is my favorite scent so far because it’s strong and lasts long
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely aroma This is a favourite of not just me but my husband who finds some of the flowery candles too heavy. Lovely to use on a summer's evening during lockdown.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remember Days at the Beach? My absolute favorite YC scent. It's warm & not overpowering. Reminiscent of my childhood in California. Memories of our many days at the beach.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is so unique. It combines cool ocean breezes with the warmth of a beach fire.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance bouquet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the fragrance and it fills the room and eliminates odors in the kitchen.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seaside woods Lovely homey scent. Perfect for the upcoming winter months. Not too overwhelming, but a gentle fragrance to fill the house.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new scent for me and liked it alot [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] New Scent for me and was pleased with the scent throw
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell it's awsome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the woody smell make my room like i am in the woods
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Seaside Woods always makes my home smell so awesome!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy melt cup Amazing smell and long lasting too. Not too strong but strong enough to have the desired impact.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites I love oaky, amber, musky scents. Reminds me of what it would be like to teleport to the beach.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this x Love this scent. I love walking to walk into a clean and tidy room with this scent. Perfect.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it grows on you at first I wasn't sure about this one , but the longer I used it the more I liked it
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous smell This cup melt is one of my favourite leaving her room smelling beautiful
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just WOW ! You just cannot beat Yankee candles ! They have so much experience.
Date published: 2019-09-03
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1608988E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product